2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens9001100
Stanwood820930
Glacier Peak620850
Mount Vernon630640
Everett540680
Oak Harbor350370
Monroe350480
Snohomish2603100
Marysville-Get0801120
Marysville-Pil0801120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 6 Lake Stevens 152 Marysville-Pilchuck 29
* Tue, Dec 6 Lake Stevens 151 Marysville-Getchell 29
* Thu, Dec 8 Lake Stevens 123 Oak Harbor 56
* Tue, Dec 13 Lake Stevens 105 Mount Vernon 65
Sat, Jan 7 Kentridge Invitational
Tue, Jan 10 Lake Stevens 130 Archbishop Murphy 54
* Thu, Jan 12 Lake Stevens 131 Everett 49
Sat, Jan 14 Dive Qualifier
        8:30 Warm-up
* Thu, Jan 19 Lake Stevens 129 Snohomish 57
* Thu, Jan 19 Lake Stevens 126 Glacier Peak 59
Sat, Jan 21 Dive Qualifier
        4:30 Warm-up
* Tue, Jan 24 Lake Stevens 133 Monroe 46
* Thu, Jan 26 Lake Stevens 107 Stanwood 63
Sat, Jan 28 Dive Qualifier
        8:30 Warm-up
Tue, Jan 31 Lake Stevens 123 Cascade 63
Fri, Feb 3 Last Chance Meet - North

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 12:00 AMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 9, 5:00 PM4A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 11, 10:00 AM4A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMState Swim/Dive Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 Feb 18, 12:00 AMState Swim/Dive Championshps at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy