League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Swim
2017 Boys Swim
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 7 Lake Stevens 146 Marysville-Getchell 38
* Thu, Dec 7 Lake Stevens 140 Marysville-Pilchuck 37
* Tue, Dec 12 Lake Stevens 142 Mount Vernon 41
* Thu, Jan 4 Lake Stevens 141 Oak Harbor 43
* Thu, Jan 4 Lake Stevens 138 Everett 42
Sat, Jan 6 Kentridge Invite
Sat, Jan 6 Kentridge Invitational
Lake Stevens Kentridge (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Bainbridge
Bonney Lake
Cascade
Eastmont
East Valley (Yakima)
Everett
Glacier Peak
Hanford
Issaquah
Kamiak
Kelso
Lindbergh
Marysville-Getchell
Mercer Island
Moses Lake
Mark Morris
Marysville-Pilchuck
Mount Vernon
O'Dea
Peninsula
R A Long
Richland
Selah
Sehome
Sumner
Snohomish
Stanwood
Shorewood
Tahoma
Toppenish
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
* Tue, Jan 9 Lake Stevens 135 Stanwood 49
Tue, Jan 9 Lake Stevens 131 Archbishop Murphy 52
Thu, Jan 11 Lake Stevens 102 Shorewood 84
Sat, Jan 13 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 8:30 a.m.
* Thu, Jan 18 Lake Stevens 123 Snohomish 63
* Thu, Jan 18 Lake Stevens 99 Glacier Peak 84
Sat, Jan 20 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 9:00 a.m.
Tue, Jan 23 Lake Stevens 61 Jackson 109
* Thu, Jan 25 Lake Stevens 138 Monroe 46
Sat, Jan 27 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 8:30 a.m.
Tue, Jan 30 Lake Stevens 71 Kamiak 114
Thu, Feb 1 Last Chance Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 8, 5:15 PM
Feb 10, 10:00 AM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM
Feb 17, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy