2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0004
Glacier Peak0022
Jackson0021
Kamiak0021
Lake Stevens0012
Mariner0003
Monroe0040
Mount Vernon0041


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Scott.Stencil
1Mercer Island
0Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Payne.Patchett, Josh.White1
4Marysville-Pil
5Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Kirk.Nicholson
1Lynnwood
0Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Watters
6Glacier Peak
1Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Tony.Wolden
2Marysville-Get
5Mount Vernon *


Tuesday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Gabriel.Rochon
7Stanwood
8Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Jesernig
1Cascade
10Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: wyatt.tonkin1
0Glacier Peak
5Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Alan.Bruns
3Mariner
6Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Payne.Patchett, Fraser.Dizard
2Lake Stevens
9Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Chartrand
3Monroe
2Mountlake Ter *


Awaiting Score
Jackson
Bothell *


BHSBBSoc
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 1 **
Edmonds-Wd
Issaquah *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Klein
9Snohomish
4Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Tony.Wolden
6Ferndale
7Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Barashkoff
1Oak Harbor
2Everett *


Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Gabriel.Rochon
12Arlington
1Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Cody.Anderson
13Marysville-Pil
4Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Barashkoff
2Stanwood
1Everett *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Watters
0Shorecrest
10Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Kim.Hammons
4Monroe
3Snohomish *


** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Lakewood *


LWHS
Final
Scored By: Bill.Hummel
2Mount Vernon
3Meadowdale *


Thursday, Mar 23
4:00 PM
Cascade
Bothell *


Bothell
6:30 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Lake Stevens *


MlkTerHS
7:00 PM
Kamiak
Woodinville *


Woodinvl
Friday, Mar 24
4:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Arlington *


ArlHS
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Everett
Stanwood *


StanHS
4:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
4:00 PM
Lynnwood
Juanita *


Lee Johnso
4:00 PM
Meadowdale
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
4:00 PM
Jackson
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:00 PM
Shorewood
Monroe *


MonHS
Saturday, Mar 25
11:00 AM
Bishop Blanchet
Kamiak *


KamHS
1:00 PM
Central Kitsap
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
2:00 PM
O'Dea
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Jamboree Mount Vernon and Arch Bishop
Tue, Mar 14 Lake Stevens 5 Arlington 6
Fri, Mar 17 Lake Stevens Meadowdale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 20 Lake Stevens 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 4
Tue, Mar 21 Lake Stevens 2 Lynnwood 9

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 23 Edmonds-Woodway
6:30 PM Home MlkTerHS
        game time changed
Sat, Mar 25 Central Kitsap
1:00 PM Home LSHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Cascade
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Wed, Apr 5 Mariner
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Apr 7 Mariner
4:00 PM Away MarHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Mount Vernon
4:30 PM Away Anderson
* Wed, Apr 19 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Monroe
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Mon, May 1 Jackson
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, May 2 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 134A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy