2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak81113
Lake Stevens63105
Monroe63114
Mount Vernon5495
Jackson4567
Kamiak3669
Cascade27312
Mariner27311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Get *


MPHS
Tuesday, Apr 25
4:00 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


CasHS
4:00 PM
Jackson
Kamiak *


KamHS
4:00 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
4:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
4:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
4:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
4:00 PM
Meadowdale
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
4:00 PM
Everett
Marysville-Get *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Snohomish *


SnoHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Stanwood *


StanHS
Wednesday, Apr 26
3:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Everett *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
4:00 PM
Lynnwood
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
4:00 PM
Shorecrest
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
4:00 PM
Shorewood
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
4:00 PM
Stanwood
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:30 PM
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


Anderson
6:00 PM
Jackson
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Mariner
Kamiak *


KamHS
Thursday, Apr 27
4:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Ballard *


WhitMS
4:30 PM
Ballard
Mount Vernon *


Anderson
Friday, Apr 28
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Mariner *


MarHS
4:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Cascade *


CasHS
4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
4:00 PM
Monroe
Jackson *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
4:00 PM
Meadowdale
Stanwood *


StanHS
5:00 PM
Arlington
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
6:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
6:30 PM
Everett
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
Saturday, Apr 29
1:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Jackson *


JksnHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Jamboree Mount Vernon and Arch Bishop
Tue, Mar 14 Lake Stevens 5 Arlington 6
Mon, Mar 20 Lake Stevens 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 4
Tue, Mar 21 Lake Stevens 2 Lynnwood 9
Thu, Mar 23 Lake Stevens 5 Edmonds-Woodway 3
Sat, Mar 25 Lake Stevens 9 Central Kitsap 6
* Thu, Mar 30 Lake Stevens 1 Cascade 0
* Fri, Mar 31 Lake Stevens 3 Cascade 7
* Wed, Apr 5 Lake Stevens 10 Mariner 0
* Fri, Apr 7 Lake Stevens 7 Mariner 1
* Wed, Apr 12 Lake Stevens 0 Kamiak 4
Thu, Apr 13 Lake Stevens 15 Granite Falls 3
* Fri, Apr 14 Lake Stevens 4 Kamiak 3
* Tue, Apr 18 Lake Stevens 3 Mount Vernon 9
* Wed, Apr 19 Lake Stevens 7 Mount Vernon 2
* Fri, Apr 21 Lake Stevens 5 Monroe 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 25 Monroe
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Mon, May 1 Jackson
4:00 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, May 2 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 134A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
May 20 - May 274A State at Safeco Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy