Baseball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Mount Vernon *


Anderson
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Juanita *


Johnson
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Arlington *


ArlHS
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Get *


MPHS
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Everett *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Meadowdale
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Friday Harbor *


FHHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Arlington
Snohomish *


SnoHS
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Stanwood *


StanHS
** POSTPONED **
Cedarcrest
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
** POSTPONED **
Kamiak
Cascade *


CasHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
La Conner
Mariner *


MarHS
** POSTPONED **
Shorecrest
Interlake *


IHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Kamiak *


KamHS
** POSTPONED **
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Arlington *


ArlHS
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Get *


MPHS
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Everett *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Pil
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
** POSTPONED **
Shorecrest
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
** POSTPONED **
University Prep
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Bainbridge
Jackson *


EvMem
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy - LSsponsor: *Lake Stevens High Scool

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Lake Stevens Snohomish
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Lake Stevens Mountlake Terrace
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Lake Stevens Central Kitsap
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Lake Stevens Edmonds-Woodway
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Lake Stevens Bellevue
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Lake Stevens Meadowdale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Lake Stevens Liberty
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Lake Stevens Ellensburg
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 6 Monroe
4:00 PM Home LSHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Monroe
4:00 PM Away MonHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 10 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home LSHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Cascade
4:00 PM Home LSHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home LSHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away Anderson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home LSHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 27 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 164A Wes-King at Bannerwood Park
 May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco