2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
Wesco - 4A
 WLT
Jackson900
Lake Stevens610
Glacier Peak820
Kamiak530
Mariner340
Monroe360
Mount Vernon150
Cascade080


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, May 25
 
State Meet
Stanwood
Squalicum
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cascade
Arlington


MTHS
Friday, May 26
 
State Meet
Stanwood
Squalicum
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cascade
Arlington


MTHS
Saturday, May 27
 
State Meet
Stanwood
Squalicum
Snohomish
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Mariner
Lynnwood
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Everett
Edmonds-Wd
Cascade
Arlington


MTHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Lake Stevens 89 Edmonds-Woodway 52
Mon, Mar 20 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Mar 23 Lake Stevens 85 Arlington 60
Sat, Mar 25 Ray Cockrum Invitational
Lake Stevens 125 Wenatchee (Host) 37
Cashmere 26
Eastmont 87
Glacier Peak 60
Snohomish 58
Mon, Mar 27 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Mar 30 Lake Stevens 128 Cascade 16
* Thu, Mar 30 Lake Stevens 92 Kamiak 53
Mon, Apr 10 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Apr 13 Lake Stevens 95 Glacier Peak 50
* Thu, Apr 13 Lake Stevens 129 Mountlake Terrace 16
Sat, Apr 15 Pasco Invite
Mon, Apr 17 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Apr 20 Lake Stevens 68 Jackson 77
* Thu, Apr 20 Lake Stevens 112 Monroe 33
Sat, Apr 22 Viking Classic
        More Info
Mon, Apr 24 JV Dual vs Lake Stevens
* Thu, Apr 27 Lake Stevens 108 Mariner 37
Tue, May 2 Freshman Championships
Fri, May 5 Stanwood Twilight
Lake Stevens 156 Stanwood (Host) 128
Oak Harbor 108
Snohomish 63
Squalicum 36

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
4A Wesco Meet at Veterans Memorial Stadium
 May 17, 5:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
4A District Meet at Everett Memorial Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Viking Classic June 22 12pm

Apr 12, 2017 3:29 PM

Admission Costs:

Adults/Students (w/o high school ASB card)

$6.00

Elementary/Middle School Students (w/o adult)

$6.00

Visiting High School Students (w/ASB card)

$3.00

Home LSHS Students (w/ASB card)

FREE

Elementary/Middle School Students (w/adult)

$3.00

Senior Citizens (Age 62+)

$3.00

Preschool Child (w/paid adult)

FREE


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy