2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
Wesco - 4A
 WLT
Cascade000
Glacier Peak000
Jackson000
Kamiak000
Lake Stevens000
Mariner000
Monroe000
Mount Vernon000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 16 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home LSHS
Mon, Mar 20 All-Comers Meet
Monroe (Host)
3:30 PM Away MonHS
* Thu, Mar 23 Arlington
3:30 PM Home LSHS
Sat, Mar 25 Ray Cockrum Invitational
Wenatchee (Host)
Cashmere
Eastmont
Lake Stevens
11:00 AM Away WHS TR
Mon, Mar 27 All-Comers Meet
Arlington (Host)
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Mar 30
Cascade (Host)
Kamiak
Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away EvMem
Mon, Apr 10 All-Comers Meet
3:30 PM MVHS
* Thu, Apr 13
Lake Stevens (Host)
Glacier Peak
Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home LSHS
Sat, Apr 15 Pasco Invite
Pasco (Host)
Cheney
Davis
Ephrata
Eastmont
East Valley (Yakima)
Lake Stevens
Moses Lake
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Othello
Pullman
Prosser
Redmond
Selah
Sunnyside
Tahoma
W F West
Wenatchee
Wapato
West Valley (Yakima)
Away
Mon, Apr 17 All-Comers Meet
3:30 PM LSHS
* Thu, Apr 20
Jackson (Host)
Lake Stevens
Monroe
3:30 PM Away EvMem
Sat, Apr 22 Viking Classic
11:00 AM Home LSHS
* Thu, Apr 27 Mariner
3:30 PM Away Goddard

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
4A Wesco Meet at Veterans Memorial Stadium
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
4A District Meet at Everett Memorial Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy