2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
Wesco - 4A
 WLT
Jackson200
Glacier Peak200
Mariner100
Lake Stevens100
Kamiak100
Monroe010
Mount Vernon010
Cascade010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
 
All-Comers Meet
Oak Harbor
Monroe
Marysville-Get
Lake Stevens
Arlington *


ArlHS
Thursday, Mar 30
3:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Cascade *


EvMem
3:30 PM
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
3:30 PM
Jackson
Mariner *


Goddard
3:30 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
3:30 PM
Lynnwood
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
3:30 PM
Stanwood
Arlington
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
3:30 PM
Shorecrest
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
3:30 PM
Meadowdale
Marysville-Get
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
Friday, Mar 31
3:00 PM
Clash of the Counties
Stanwood
Sedro-Woolley
Mount Vernon
Meridian
Marysville-Get
Burlington-Ed
La Conner *


LHS
Saturday, Apr 1
10:00 AM
Liberty Invitational
Yelm
Tahoma
Puyallup
Lynden
Enumclaw
Liberty *


LbrtyHS
10:00 AM
Frosh/Soph JV Invite
Peninsula
Mariner
Kentwood
Kent Meridian
Kennedy Catholic
Bremerton
Decatur *


FedWay
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Lake Stevens 89 Edmonds-Woodway 52
Mon, Mar 20 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Mar 23 Lake Stevens 85 Arlington 60
Sat, Mar 25 Ray Cockrum Invitational
Lake Stevens Wenatchee (Host)
Cashmere
Eastmont
Glacier Peak
Snohomish
Mon, Mar 27 All-Comers Meet

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 30
Cascade (Host)
Kamiak
Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away EvMem
Mon, Apr 10 All-Comers Meet
3:30 PM MVHS
* Thu, Apr 13
Lake Stevens (Host)
Glacier Peak
Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home LSHS
Sat, Apr 15 Pasco Invite
Pasco (Host)
Cheney
Chelan
Davis
Ephrata
Eastmont
Eisenhower
Ellensburg
East Valley (Yakima)
Lake Stevens
Mead
Moses Lake
Mt. Spokane
Morton-White Pass
North Central
Othello
Okanogan
Pullman
Prosser
Redmond
Selah
Sunnyside
Sumner
Shadle Park
Tahoma
W F West
Wenatchee
Wapato
Woodinville
West Valley (Yakima)
Away
Mon, Apr 17 All-Comers Meet
3:30 PM LSHS
* Thu, Apr 20
Jackson (Host)
Lake Stevens
Monroe
3:30 PM Away EvMem
Sat, Apr 22 Viking Classic
12:00 PM Home LSHS
        More Info
* Thu, Apr 27 Mariner
3:30 PM Away Goddard
Tue, May 2 Freshman Championships
3:30 PM Home LSHS
Fri, May 5 Stanwood Twilight
Stanwood (Host)
Lake Stevens
Oak Harbor
Snohomish
4:30 PM Away StanHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
4A Wesco Meet at Veterans Memorial Stadium
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
4A District Meet at Everett Memorial Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy