League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson9011101
Lake Stevens622723
Kamiak631741
Mount Vernon433543
Mariner550750
Monroe262372
Glacier Peak163273
Cascade190291


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: Cesar.Sanchez
3Edmonds-Wd
0Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Bernardo.Ibarra
1Mariner
2Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Laiblin
3Marysville-Pil
0Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Harris
0Lynnwood
1Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Sarah A.Smart
0Monroe
0Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Kosta.Pitharoulis
1Glacier Peak
2Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: wesley.vanhooser1
1Cascade
3Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Kieren.Raney
3Everett
2Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Suits
4Snohomish
3Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: George.Dremousis
0Archbishop Murp
0Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Nelson
1Shorecrest
2Meadowdale *


Thursday, Apr 18
Final
Scored By: Michael.Bartley
0Lynnwood
2Archbishop Murp *


Friday, Apr 19
Final
Scored By: Teddy.Mytalis
3Jackson
1Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Suits
3Stanwood
4Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Harris
0Mountlake Ter
1Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Crews
2Mount Vernon
1Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Kosta.Pitharoulis
3Lake Stevens
2Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Korey.Hope
3Mariner
1Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Kieren.Raney
4Marysville-Pil
1Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Ochoa
4Shorecrest
0Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Willsie
0Oak Harbor
6Everett *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Nelson
1Cedarcrest
0Meadowdale *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Lake Stevens 2 Mountlake Terrace 2
Sat, Mar 16 Lake Stevens 1 Archbishop Murphy 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Lake Stevens 1 Glacier Peak 1
* Fri, Mar 22 Lake Stevens 3 Cascade 0
* Tue, Mar 26 Lake Stevens 1 Kamiak 0
* Fri, Mar 29 Lake Stevens 2 Mariner 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Lake Stevens 3 Monroe 2
* Wed, Apr 3 Lake Stevens 3 Mount Vernon 3
* Mon, Apr 8 Lake Stevens 1 Jackson 2
* Wed, Apr 10 Lake Stevens 1 Glacier Peak 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Lake Stevens 3 Cascade 1
* Fri, Apr 19 Lake Stevens 3 Kamiak 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 23 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
* Fri, Apr 26 Monroe
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Thu, May 2 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A Wes-King at
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy