League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lake Stevens
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home LSHS
Fri, Mar 16 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Cascade
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
* Wed, Apr 4 Jackson
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Monroe
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Apr 24 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Mariner
7:30 PM Home LSHS
* Tue, May 1 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, May 3 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Home LSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy