2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lake Stevens Opponent  
Thu, Mar 9 Soccer Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Lake Stevens 0 Marysville-Getchell 0
Fri, Mar 17 Lake Stevens 3 Stanwood 1
* Tue, Mar 21 Lake Stevens 0 Glacier Peak 1
* Fri, Mar 24 Lake Stevens 0 Monroe 0
* Tue, Mar 28 Lake Stevens 2 Cascade 1
* Fri, Mar 31 Lake Stevens 3 Kamiak 5
* Mon, Apr 3 Lake Stevens 0 Mariner 2
* Wed, Apr 5 Lake Stevens 0 Jackson 4
* Mon, Apr 10 Lake Stevens 0 Mount Vernon 2
* Fri, Apr 14 Lake Stevens 2 Glacier Peak 6
* Tue, Apr 18 Lake Stevens 4 Monroe 3
* Fri, Apr 21 Lake Stevens 1 Cascade 0
* Tue, Apr 25 Lake Stevens 2 Kamiak 0
* Fri, Apr 28 Lake Stevens 1 Mariner 2
* Mon, May 1 Lake Stevens 0 Jackson 1
* Wed, May 3 Lake Stevens 1 Mount Vernon 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Kamiak Lost 1-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy