League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Oak Harbor1040
Ferndale1040
Marysville-Pil1122
Stanwood1113
Arlington1131
Squalicum1131
Marysville-Get0204


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Sep 29
5:00 PM
Lynnwood
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


EvMem
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Kamiak *


Goddard
7:00 PM
Jackson
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
7:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:00 PM
Shorewood
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Everett
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
8:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Meadowdale *


EdStad
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 22 Snohomish 38
Fri, Sep 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 49 Lynnwood 0
* Fri, Sep 15 Marysville-Pilchuck 28 Squalicum 38
* Fri, Sep 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 42 Marysville-Getchell 6

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 29 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Oct 6 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
Fri, Oct 13 Everett
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Oct 20 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Thu, Oct 26 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
        Homecoming
Tue, Oct 31 Possible North 4 v South 4 playoff
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 3 Week 10 Crossover Games
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy