League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Ferndale0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Squalicum0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 31 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Sep 7 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Sep 14 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
Fri, Sep 21 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Sep 28 Stanwood
7:00 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Oct 5 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Oct 12 Ferndale
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Oct 19 Arlington
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
Fri, Oct 26 Week 9 3A Cross Over Games @ South
Fri, Nov 2 Week 10 Cross Overs
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy