League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Ferndale0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Squalicum0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
* Fri, Sep 13 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Sep 20 Squalicum
7:00 PM Away Civic
Fri, Sep 27 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Away LWHS
        Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 4 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Oct 11 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Fri, Oct 18 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
        Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 25 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
Fri, Nov 1 Week 9 Cross Over at North
7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 8 Week 10 Cross Over
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy