League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil60110
Arlington4273
Squalicum4283
Ferndale4255
Marysville-Get2455
Stanwood1546
Oak Harbor0628


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 23
1:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Lincoln *


LincBowl
1:00 PM
Mount Si
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 17 Snohomish 14
* Fri, Sep 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 42 Oak Harbor 0
* Fri, Sep 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 34 Squalicum 7
Fri, Sep 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 33 Lake Washington 14
* Fri, Oct 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 56 Stanwood 22
* Fri, Oct 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 47 Marysville-Getchell 7
* Fri, Oct 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 42 Ferndale 14
* Fri, Oct 25 Marysville-Pilchuck 42 Arlington 14
Fri, Nov 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 52 Snohomish 3
Fri, Nov 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 28 Ballard 25

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
  Fri, Nov 15 Prairie Won 37-30
  Sat, Nov 23
1:00 PM
Lincoln Lincoln Bowl
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy