Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Western Washington Medical Groupsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Shaw Orthodontics
sponsor: Innovation Weldingsponsor: Snohomish County Expresssponsor: Dicks Towing Incsponsor: Dirk T De Young DDSsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Pinewood Family Dentalsponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Cuz Concrete
sponsor: Roy Robinson Chevrolet-Subarusponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Anacortes
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Away EWHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home MPHS
Sat, Sep 26 Reach the Peak Invitational
Glacier Peak (Host)
8:00 AM Away GPHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Everett
7:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Arlington
7:00 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Oct 28 Cascade
7:00 PM Away CasHS
* Tue, Nov 3 Monroe
7:00 PM Home MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 20, 12:00 AM
Nov 21, 12:00 AM
STATE 3A at St. Martin

 
Arbter Schedule