2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 7 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home MPHS
Tue, Sep 12 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home MPHS
* Sat, Sep 16 Snohomish
6:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Sep 19 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Thu, Sep 21 Stanwood
6:30 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Oct 10 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 12 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home MPHS
Sat, Oct 14 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Everett
7:30 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy