Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cascade000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Monroe000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Western Washington Medical Groupsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Shaw Orthodontics
sponsor: Roy Robinson Chevrolet-Subarusponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Pinewood Family Dentalsponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Cuz Concrete
sponsor: Innovation Weldingsponsor: Snohomish County Expresssponsor: Dicks Towing Incsponsor: Dirk T De Young DDSsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 10 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
Sat, Sep 12 South Whidbey
1:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Archbishop Murphy
7:30 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Sep 29 Snohomish
7:30 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Oct 1 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Tue, Oct 6 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Oct 27 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Cascade
7:30 PM Home MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule