League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish10111342
Stanwood9121052
Edmonds-Wd7231343
Shorecrest7321164
Marysville-Get6331054
Marysville-Pil7501091
Meadowdale534655
Everett561971
Lynnwood462672
Shorewood471592
Mountlake Ter2823112
Oak Harbor11102140
Arlington01111132


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Lake Stevens 5
Tue, Sep 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Marysville-Getchell 2
* Thu, Sep 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 7 Lynnwood 1
* Sat, Sep 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Snohomish 2
* Tue, Sep 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Edmonds-Woodway 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Stanwood 8
* Thu, Sep 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Tue, Oct 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Meadowdale 2
* Thu, Oct 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Tue, Oct 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Shorecrest 5
* Thu, Oct 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Shorewood 1
Sat, Oct 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Archbishop Murphy 1
* Tue, Oct 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Everett 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Oak Harbor 1
* Tue, Oct 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Arlington 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 263A Play-In at
  Thu, Oct 26 Everett Won 3-1
Oct 28 - Nov 43A District at Edmonds Stadium
  Sat, Oct 28 Snohomish Won 1-0
  Tue, Oct 31 Edmonds-Woodway Lost 1-0
  Thu, Nov 2 Ferndale Won 2-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Shorecrest Lost 2-0
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy