Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish12111632
Edmonds-Wd11211541
Archbishop Murp10311261
Marysville-Get10401451
Shorecrest9411171
Shorewood9501090
Cedarcrest8421263
Arlington8601090
Stanwood7708110
Oak Harbor5906110
Marysville-Pil491691
Everett31103121
Lynnwood31103130
Meadowdale11211141
Mountlake Ter01221132


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Pinewood Family Dentalsponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Cuz Concrete
sponsor: Roy Robinson Chevrolet-Subarusponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Western Washington Medical Groupsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Shaw Orthodontics
sponsor: Snohomish County Expresssponsor: Innovation Weldingsponsor: Dirk T De Young DDSsponsor: Dicks Towing Incsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Thu, Sep 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Lynnwood 0
Sat, Sep 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Mariner 0
* Tue, Sep 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Edmonds-Woodway 4
* Thu, Sep 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Archbishop Murphy 8
* Tue, Sep 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Shorecrest 6
* Thu, Sep 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Meadowdale 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Cedarcrest 1
* Sat, Oct 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Snohomish 4
* Tue, Oct 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Shorewood 4
* Tue, Oct 15 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Oak Harbor 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Arlington 2
* Tue, Oct 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Everett 4
* Tue, Oct 29 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Stanwood 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 93A District at Shoreline Stadium
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium