2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynnwood120226
Snohomish102207
Stanwood93206
Shorewood93185
Shorecrest841310
Edmonds-Wd84168
Marysville-Get751210
Arlington57616
Everett39416
Meadowdale29415
Mountlake Ter29317
Oak Harbor110415
Marysville-Pil011019


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Sat, Nov 26 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
Wed, Nov 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 30 Sehome 44
Fri, Dec 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 24 Mount Vernon 34
Tue, Dec 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 28 Cascade 32
Wed, Dec 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 24 Mariner 54
Sat, Dec 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 34 Marysville-Getchell 65
* Wed, Dec 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 17 Edmonds-Woodway 61
* Fri, Dec 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 26 Stanwood 70
Tue, Dec 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 31 Squalicum 35
Tue, Dec 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 36 South Whidbey 47
* Wed, Jan 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 22 Lynnwood 63
* Wed, Jan 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 31 Shorecrest 80
* Fri, Jan 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 39 Shorewood 44
* Wed, Jan 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 39 Everett 43
* Fri, Jan 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 18 Snohomish 46
* Wed, Jan 25 Marysville-Pilchuck 32 Arlington 50
* Thu, Jan 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 24 Marysville-Getchell 54
* Tue, Jan 31 Marysville-Pilchuck 26 Meadowdale 38
* Fri, Feb 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 33 Oak Harbor 39
Fri, Feb 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 28 Squalicum 61

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 183A District at Jackson High School
Feb 24 - Mar 43A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy