2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 25 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
7:15 PM Away SWHS
Wed, Nov 29 Sehome
Home
Fri, Dec 1 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home MPHS
Tue, Dec 5 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
Wed, Dec 6 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
Sat, Dec 9 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home MPHS
Tue, Dec 19 Squalicum
7:15 PM Away SqualHS
Thu, Dec 21 South Whidbey
7:15 PM Home MPHS
Thu, Dec 28 North Creek
Away
* Wed, Jan 3 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Wed, Jan 17 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Arlington
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy