League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp121195
Arlington121177
Snohomish112198
Shorecrest112184
Marysville-Get94156
Edmonds-Wd851511
Meadowdale76159
Stanwood761111
Cedarcrest671210
Lynnwood67911
Everett49911
Shorewood211415
Mountlake Ter211416
Marysville-Pil112514
Oak Harbor014317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Thu, Nov 29 Marysville-Pilchuck 31 Lakewood 37
Sat, Dec 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 26 Bellingham 60
Tue, Dec 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 46 Oak Harbor 44
Fri, Dec 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 39 Cascade 28
* Tue, Dec 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 41 Lynnwood 65
* Fri, Dec 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 24 Edmonds-Woodway 74
* Tue, Dec 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 24 Shorewood 39
* Fri, Dec 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 19 Archbishop Murphy 56
Sat, Dec 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 40 Mariner 34
Thu, Dec 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 57 Granite Falls 34
* Fri, Jan 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 17 Shorecrest 65
* Tue, Jan 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 31 Mountlake Terrace 46
* Thu, Jan 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 39 Meadowdale 74
* Fri, Jan 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 16 Cedarcrest 55
* Tue, Jan 15 Marysville-Pilchuck 16 Snohomish 45
* Thu, Jan 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 36 Oak Harbor 32
* Tue, Jan 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 23 Arlington 73
* Fri, Jan 25 Marysville-Pilchuck 15 Marysville-Getchell 62
* Thu, Jan 31 Marysville-Pilchuck 41 Everett 74

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 183A District at Shorewood High School and Everett Community Colleg
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy