Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington61102
Meadowdale5193
Archbishop Murp5174
Edmonds-Wd5276
Snohomish5258
Shorecrest41101
Lynnwood4248
Cedarcrest42102
Everett3476
Stanwood2448
Shorewood2457
Marysville-Get2558
Mountlake Ter1539
Oak Harbor0767
Marysville-Pil07211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 20 **
Lynnwood
Arlington *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 18 **
Everett
Cedarcrest *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Shorewood
Marysville-Get *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 20 **
Oak Harbor
Meadowdale *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 18 **
Marysville-Pil
Mountlake Ter *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 1 **
Stanwood
Shorecrest *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Snohomish
Archbishop Murp *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 22 **
Mount Vernon
Jackson *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 1 **
Kamiak
Lake Stevens *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 18 **
Glacier Peak
Mariner *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 23 **
Cascade
Monroe *


Wednesday, Jan 15
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Cedarcrest
Stanwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 8 **
Shorecrest
Everett *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
57Kamiak
37Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Cassie.Snyder
35Marysville-Get
43Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Jon.Rasmussen
60Arlington
34Edmonds-Wd *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Shorecrest
Everett *


Final
Scored By: Taylor.Stevens
73Meadowdale
22Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
58Mountlake Ter
53Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Haner
49Snohomish
19Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: John.Barhanovich1
57Jackson
23Cascade *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 20 **
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
59Lake Stevens
29Monroe *


Friday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Joe.Marsh
59Archbishop Murp
76Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Knowles3
22Marysville-Pil
64Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
34Edmonds-Wd
40Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Arie.Mahler1
38Stanwood
52Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Sherrill
47Everett
32Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Humphrey
38Oak Harbor
77Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
38Lynnwood
39Snohomish *


Saturday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Brad.Knowles3
48Everett
62Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Brady.Bomber1
45Lake Stevens
69Lynden Chr *


Awaiting Score
Monroe
Roosevelt *


RsvltHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Marysville-Pil
Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Gepner
53Glacier Peak
2Mariner *


sponsor: Western Washington Medical Groupsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Shaw Orthodontics
sponsor: Roy Robinson Chevrolet-Subarusponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Pinewood Family Dentalsponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Cuz Concrete
sponsor: Snohomish County Expresssponsor: Innovation Weldingsponsor: Dirk T De Young DDSsponsor: Dicks Towing Incsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 20 Lakewood 22
Sat, Dec 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 20 Bellingham 53
Tue, Dec 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 25 Oak Harbor 53
Fri, Dec 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 41 Cascade 38
* Tue, Dec 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 28 Lynnwood 69
* Thu, Dec 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 14 Edmonds-Woodway 70
Sat, Dec 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 35 Mariner 41
Thu, Jan 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 46 Granite Falls 38
* Fri, Jan 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 42 Shorewood 49
* Wed, Jan 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 12 Archbishop Murphy 67
* Fri, Jan 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 11 Shorecrest 62
* Thu, Jan 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 22 Meadowdale 73
* Fri, Jan 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 22 Cedarcrest 64

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Arlington
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Everett
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome