League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish70132
Shorecrest60113
Stanwood61104
Edmonds-Wd61132
Shorewood5296
Arlington4277
Lynnwood3377
Everett25313
Meadowdale15410
Marysville-Get15212
Mountlake Ter15212
Marysville-Pil06014
Oak Harbor07312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Gillian.d\'Hondt
44Jackson
42Mercer Island *


Wednesday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
18Arlington
41Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
50Edmonds-Wd
27Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Luther.Weathersby
38Marysville-Pil
69Everett *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
37Meadowdale
69Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Tyler.Stracener
62Shorewood
50Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
70Stanwood
26Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
20Cascade
64Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Terri.Yost
50Jackson
26Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
50Lake Stevens
52Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
53Mariner
62Monroe *


Friday, Jan 19
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Grace Academy *


Grace
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:15 PM
Shorewood
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Snohomish
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Jackson
Monroe *


MonHS
7:15 PM
Kamiak
Cascade *


CasHS
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Mariner *


MarHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Wed, Nov 29 Marysville-Pilchuck 29 Sehome 59
Fri, Dec 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 33 Mount Vernon 45
Tue, Dec 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 36 Cascade 44
Wed, Dec 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 44 Mariner 74
Sat, Dec 9 Marysville-Pilchuck 22 Marysville-Getchell 51
* Wed, Dec 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 28 Edmonds-Woodway 71
* Fri, Dec 15 Marysville-Pilchuck 11 Stanwood 73
Mon, Dec 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 32 Squalicum 55
Thu, Dec 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 34 South Whidbey 40
Thu, Dec 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 14 North Creek 66
* Wed, Jan 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 29 Lynnwood 68
* Wed, Jan 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 22 Shorecrest 52
* Fri, Jan 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 15 Shorewood 57
* Wed, Jan 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 38 Everett 69

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 19 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Arlington
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 73A Play-In at Higher Seed
Feb 9 - Feb 173A District at MLT & JHS
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy