League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens9001010
Snohomish711921
Stanwood711921
Oak Harbor540640
Mount Vernon540660
Cascade450570
Monroe450660
Marysville-Pil270470
Everett180280
Marysville-Get090290


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Jamboree
        Warm Up @ 3:30
Sat, Sep 9 Spartans Relays
Marysville-Pilchuck 14 Bainbridge (Host) 51
Central Kitsap 45
Meadowdale 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Port Angeles 49
Sehome 41
* Mon, Sep 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 46 Oak Harbor 121
* Thu, Sep 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 67 Monroe 115
* Thu, Sep 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 92 Marysville-Getchell 84
Thu, Sep 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 96 Archbishop Murphy 79
* Tue, Sep 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 36 Snohomish 135
* Thu, Sep 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 57 Cascade 116
Sat, Sep 23 Mukilteo Invite
Marysville-Pilchuck Kamiak (Host)
Aberdeen
Bainbridge
Cascade
Capital
Davis
Eastmont
Glacier Peak
Lake Stevens
Marysville-Getchell
Moses Lake
Mount Vernon
Peninsula
Wenatchee
* Tue, Sep 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 47 Stanwood 133
* Thu, Sep 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 95 Everett 87
* Thu, Oct 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 56 Mount Vernon 108
Sat, Oct 7 District Dive Qualifier
        8:30 a.m. Warm Up
* Tue, Oct 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 53 Lake Stevens 131
Sat, Oct 14 District Dive Qualifier
        8:30 a.m. Warm Up
Tue, Oct 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 105 Mariner 79
Sat, Oct 21 District Dive Qualifier
        8:30 a.m. Warm Up
* Thu, Oct 26 North JV Champs
        Warm Ups start at 2:15

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 5:30 PM
Nov 4, 4:00 PM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 10, 10:00 AM
Nov 11, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy