League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish10001120
Lake Stevens9101010
Stanwood920920
Cascade730940
Mount Vernon640640
Monroe560560
Everett360380
Archbishop Murp270270
Marysville-Pil270270
Oak Harbor1901100
Marysville-Get090090


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Sat, Sep 8 Spartans Relays
Marysville-Pilchuck 10 Bainbridge (Host) 52
Holy Names Academy 40
Marysville-Getchell 12
Port Angeles 37
Sehome 32
* Tue, Sep 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 100 Oak Harbor 59
* Tue, Sep 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 32 Stanwood 133
* Thu, Sep 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 53 Cascade 130
* Tue, Sep 25 Marysville-Pilchuck 74 Everett 109
Sat, Sep 29 Mukilteo Invite
Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Kamiak (Host) 0
Bainbridge 0
Cascade 0
Capital 0
Eastmont 0
Eisenhower 0
Glacier Peak 0
Lake Stevens 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Moses Lake 0
Mount Vernon 0
Shorecrest 0
Wenatchee 0
West Valley (Yakima) 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 26 Snohomish 154
* Thu, Oct 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 41 Lake Stevens 143
Sat, Oct 6 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 2:00 p.m.
* Tue, Oct 9 Marysville-Pilchuck 71 Monroe 100
* Thu, Oct 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 71 Mount Vernon 108
Sat, Oct 13 District Dive Qualifier
        Warm-ups 8:00 a.m.
* Tue, Oct 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 100 Archbishop Murphy 62
Sat, Oct 20 District Dive Qualifier
        8AM warm-up
Thu, Oct 25 JV Invitational
        Warm up 2:30

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 4:30 PM3A/4A Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 2, 5:15 PM3A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 3, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 2:00 PM
Nov 10, 10:00 AM
State Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Mukilteo Invite!!!

Sep 25, 2018 7:26 PM

Saturday, September 29th

Arrive at MP @5:55am

Bus LEAVES @6:00am – we will not wait for you, so don't be late!

Warm-up at King County Aquatic Center – 8am

Meet starts – 9am

Meet finishes – approximately 2:30pm

We will stop at 5Guys Burgers & Fries (Northgate) on the way home! Bring your own money.

Return to MP - approximately 5:30pm



Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy