League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Wed, Mar 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 203 Mount Vernon 198
Thu, Mar 8 Jack & Jill Jamboree
Tue, Mar 20 Whidbey Shootout
Marysville-Pilchuck 399 Oak Harbor (Host) NS
Bellingham 384
Edmonds-Woodway 412
Glacier Peak 441
Jackson 487
Kamiak 433
Lakewood 486
Lake Stevens 437
Meadowdale 533
Marysville-Getchell 444
Mercer Island 330
Shorecrest 514
Snohomish 400
Squalicum NS
Stanwood NS
Shorewood 405
South Whidbey 444
* Thu, Mar 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 235 Stanwood 327
* Tue, Mar 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 227 Marysville-Getchell 247
* Thu, Apr 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 490 Oak Harbor 631
Mon, Apr 16 Burlington Invite
* Tue, Apr 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 257 Snohomish 246
Mon, Apr 23 Girls Suncadia Invite
Marysville-Pilchuck Ellensburg (Host)
Cedarcrest
Ephrata
East Valley (Yakima)
Hanford
Issaquah
Kings
Mount Si
Othello
Selah
Sultan
Wapato
Walla Walla
* Tue, Apr 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 246 Arlington 281
* Tue, May 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 232 Everett 298
Thu, May 3 JV Champs

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 12:00 PM3A North Division Championship at Snohomish Golf Course
 May 15, 11:00 AM
May 16, 12:00 PM
3A District Championships at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 22, 12:00 AM
May 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA 3A State Championships at Indian Canyon Golf Course (Spokane)
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy