Girls Golf
sponsor: Pinewood Family Dentalsponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Cuz Concrete
sponsor: Roy Robinson Chevrolet-Subarusponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Snohomish County Expresssponsor: Innovation Weldingsponsor: Dirk T De Young DDSsponsor: Dicks Towing Incsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Western Washington Medical Groupsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Shaw Orthodontics

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Thu, Mar 7 Jack & Jill Jamboree
Tue, Mar 19 Whidbey Shootout
* Wed, Mar 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 208 Stanwood 289
* Wed, Mar 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 213 Marysville-Getchell 220
* Thu, Apr 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 207 Oak Harbor 216
* Tue, Apr 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 205 Snohomish 212
Wed, Apr 17 DC Invite
Thu, Apr 18 DC Invite
Mon, Apr 22 Burlington Invite
* Tue, Apr 23 Marysville-Pilchuck 205 Arlington 209
* Wed, May 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 355 Everett 368

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 PM3A Girls North Divisional Tournament at Legion Memorial Golf Course
 May 14, 11:00 AM
May 15, 12:00 PM
District Tournament at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Hawks Prairie Golf Course