League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 MPHS Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 8 Sedro-Woolley 5
Thu, Mar 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Sehome 11
* Tue, Mar 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 16 Shorecrest 5
* Wed, Mar 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Stanwood 2
* Tue, Mar 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Thu, Mar 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 12 Arlington 2
* Fri, Mar 31 Marysville-Pilchuck 6 Everett 13
* Mon, Apr 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 23 Oak Harbor 7
* Wed, Apr 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 7 Shorewood 3
* Fri, Apr 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Meadowdale 3
* Mon, Apr 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 20 Lynnwood 8
* Tue, Apr 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Snohomish 15
* Thu, Apr 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 7 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Tue, Apr 25 Marysville-Pilchuck 9 Mountlake Terrace 10
* Fri, Apr 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 13 Stanwood 0
* Sat, Apr 29 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Snohomish 14
* Mon, May 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 15 Arlington 2
* Mon, May 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 4 Everett 2
* Tue, May 9 Marysville-Pilchuck 16 Oak Harbor 2
* Wed, May 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Marysville-Getchell 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 17 Lynnwood Won 20-2
  Thu, May 18 Meadowdale Lost 9-5
  Fri, May 19 Edmonds-Woodway Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy