2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood3041
Snohomish2031
Marysville-Pil2132
Arlington2123
Everett1213
Marysville-Get1222
Oak Harbor0406


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Celix
3Mount Vernon
13Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Peacocke
3Mariner
15Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Kari.Flanagan
7Lake Stevens
1Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Birch1
0Cascade
13Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Beth.Marriott, Mike.Venable
1Meadowdale
2Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Rasmussen
1Shorewood
11Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Olsen
21Lynnwood
3Shorecrest *


Tuesday, Mar 28
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 13 **
Snohomish
Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Moran2
5Marysville-Pil
3Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Tashina.Tosh
10Shorecrest
6Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Rasmussen
1Mariner
9Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Peacocke
0Everett
18Jackson *


Wednesday, Mar 29
4:00 PM
Kamiak
Cascade *


CasHS
4:00 PM
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
4:00 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
4:00 PM
Mariner
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
4:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
4:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Meadowdale *


EWHS
4:00 PM
Everett
Arlington *


ArlHS
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Snohomish *


SnoHS
6:00 PM
Stanwood
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
Thursday, Mar 30
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
4:00 PM
Arlington
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Stanwood *


StanHS
Friday, Mar 31
4:00 PM
Monroe
Jackson *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Kamiak *


KamHS
4:00 PM
Cascade
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Mariner *


MarHS
4:00 PM
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Arlington
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
4:00 PM
Stanwood
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
4:00 PM
Shorecrest
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
4:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
6:00 PM
Meadowdale
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
Saturday, Apr 1
1:00 PM
Bellingham
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 MPHS Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 8 Sedro-Woolley 5
Thu, Mar 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Sehome 11
* Tue, Mar 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 16 Shorecrest 5
* Wed, Mar 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Stanwood 2
* Tue, Mar 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Marysville-Getchell 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 29 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Mar 30 Arlington
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Everett
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Shorewood
6:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Fri, Apr 14 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Mon, Apr 17 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Mon, May 1 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, May 5 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Mon, May 8 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Tue, May 9 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 11 - May 183A District at Phil Johnson Fields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy