League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Away Janicki
Thu, Mar 15 Sehome
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Mar 16 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Wed, Apr 11 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Arlington
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, May 4 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS
* Mon, May 7 Everett
4:00 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, May 8 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy