League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Mon, Mar 19 JV All-Comers meet
Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Monroe (Host) 0
Lake Stevens 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
* Thu, Mar 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 62 Stanwood 82
Sat, Mar 24 Chuck Randall Relays
* Mon, Mar 26 JV All Comers Meet
* Thu, Mar 29 Marysville-Pilchuck 64 Lynnwood 81
* Thu, Mar 29 Marysville-Pilchuck 42 Shorewood 107
* Thu, Apr 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 34 Snohomish 116
Thu, Apr 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 60 Monroe 88
* Thu, Apr 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 49 Oak Harbor 101
Sat, Apr 21 Eason Invitational
Thu, Apr 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 36 Lake Stevens 113
Thu, Apr 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 70 Mariner 79
Sat, Apr 28 15th Annual Tomahawk Classic
* Tue, May 1 JV Island Classic
Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Oak Harbor (Host) 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Stanwood 0
Fri, May 4 Marysville City Champs Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 3:30 PM
May 11, 3:30 PM
North Division Meet at Arlington High School
 May 16, 3:00 PM
May 18, 3:00 PM
3A/4A District Meet at Shoreline Stadium
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
State Meet
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy