League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Sat, Mar 18 Chuck Randall Relays
* Thu, Mar 23 Marysville-Pilchuck 70 Lynnwood 76
* Thu, Mar 23 Marysville-Pilchuck 50 Jackson 100
* Thu, Mar 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 74 Everett 72
* Thu, Mar 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 54 Shorecrest 96
* Thu, Apr 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 64 Oak Harbor 85
* Thu, Apr 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 53 Snohomish 96
Mon, Apr 17 All-Comers Meet
* Thu, Apr 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 52 Arlington 133
* Thu, Apr 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 69 Edmonds-Woodway 116
Sat, Apr 22 Mount Si Invitational
        More Info
* Thu, Apr 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 57 Marysville-Getchell 79
* Thu, Apr 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 47 Stanwood 93
Sat, Apr 29 14th Annual Tomahawk Classic
Tue, May 2 North Sound Classic
Fri, May 5 All City Champs Meet

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
3A North Divisional Meet at Oak Harbor High School
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
3A District Championship at Shoreline Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy