League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish120133
Everett102123
Arlington84115
Stanwood6669
Oak Harbor39412
Marysville-Pil39511
Marysville-Get012016


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 16
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
Tuesday, Oct 17
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
 
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


JksnHS
 
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


SnoHS
 
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


GPHS
Wednesday, Oct 18
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 19 **
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 19 **
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 19 **
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


Thursday, Oct 19
1:00 PM
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


JksnHS
1:00 PM
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


SnoHS
1:00 PM
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


GPHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Wed, Sep 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 4 Mountlake Terrace 3
Thu, Sep 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Meadowdale 4
Fri, Sep 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Monroe 7
* Mon, Sep 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Snohomish 7
* Wed, Sep 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Arlington 7
* Thu, Sep 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Stanwood 6
Wed, Sep 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 6 Lynnwood 1
* Thu, Sep 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Oak Harbor 4
* Fri, Sep 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 6 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Tue, Sep 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Everett 5
* Wed, Sep 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Snohomish 6
* Thu, Sep 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Arlington 7
* Mon, Oct 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Stanwood 4
* Wed, Oct 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 4 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Mon, Oct 9 Marysville-Pilchuck 4 Oak Harbor 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Everett 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 1:00 PM
Oct 19, 1:00 PM
3A North Division Tournament at Snohomish High School
 Oct 24, 1:00 PM
Oct 25, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy