Boys Tennis
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
sponsor: Greg Jensen - Edward Jones INVsponsor: Bourne Orthodonticssponsor: Playa Bonita Mexican Restaurantsponsor: Dirk T De Young DDSsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Roy Robinson Chevrolet-Subarusponsor: Ears 2 U
sponsor: Western Washington Medical Groupsponsor: Snohomish County Expresssponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Dicks Towing Incsponsor: Pinewood Family Dentalsponsor: Innovation Weldingsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Cuz Concrete

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Wed, Sep 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 6 Lynnwood 1
Mon, Sep 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 7 Mariner 0
Wed, Sep 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Oak Harbor 5
Tue, Sep 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 7 Lakewood 0
* Wed, Sep 25 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Stanwood 4
* Thu, Sep 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 4 Oak Harbor 3
* Fri, Sep 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 6 Everett 1
* Mon, Sep 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Mon, Oct 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Snohomish 6
Thu, Oct 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Meadowdale 5
Mon, Oct 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Monroe 5
Tue, Oct 15 Marysville-Pilchuck 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Arlington 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
3A North Tournament at Snohomish High School
 Oct 29, 1:00 PM
Oct 30, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School

 
Arbter Schedule