2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Everett1032
Stanwood1032
Marysville-Get0012
Marysville-Pil0012
Snohomish0030
Arlington0114
Oak Harbor0122


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Judi.Montgomery
0Monroe
7Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Kari.Flanagan
1Mount Vernon
6Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Leer
0Cascade
7Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Ivan.Paredes
6Glacier Peak
1Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Dick.Jansen
2Shorewood
5Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Rob.McMains
5Bothell
2Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Julie.Stroncek
7Everett
0Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Warren.Bailey
0Marysville-Get
7Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Sean.Cunningham3
2Arlington
5Stanwood *


Tuesday, Mar 28
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 29 **
Meadowdale
Snohomish *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 10 **
Lynnwood
Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Layton
4Kamiak
3Cascade *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 10 **
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Jim.Conner
2Oak Harbor
5Everett *


Wednesday, Mar 29
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Mariner
Cascade *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Jackson
Kamiak *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 10 **
Mount Vernon
Lake Stevens *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 17 **
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


Awaiting Score
Arlington
Everett *


Clark
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 10 **
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil *


** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Stanwood *


StanHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Shorecrest
Mountlake Ter *


** POSTPONED **
Lynnwood
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Meadowdale
Snohomish *


Thursday, Mar 30
3:30 PM
Mount Vernon
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
3:30 PM
Shorecrest
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
3:30 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


CasHS
3:30 PM
Meadowdale
Snohomish *


SnoHS
3:30 PM
Jackson
Kamiak *


KamHS
Friday, Mar 31
3:30 PM
Marysville-Get
Everett *


Clark
3:30 PM
Arlington
Marysville-Pil *


TotemMS
3:30 PM
Snohomish
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
3:30 PM
Meadowdale
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
3:30 PM
Shorecrest
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
3:30 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Mountlake Terrace 2
Sat, Mar 18 LSHS Viking Jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Cascade 6
Thu, Mar 23 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Shorecrest 6

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 31 Arlington
3:30 PM Home TotemMS
* Mon, Apr 10 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home TotemMS
* Tue, Apr 11 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Away MGHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Everett
3:30 PM Home TotemMS
* Fri, Apr 14 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home TotemMS
* Mon, Apr 17 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
* Mon, Apr 24 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home TotemMS
* Fri, Apr 28 Everett
3:30 PM Away Clark
* Mon, May 1 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, May 2 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home TotemMS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 1:00 PMWesco 3A North Division Tournament at Snohomish High School
 May 10, 1:00 PMWesco 3A North Division Tournament
 May 16, 1:00 PM
May 17, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy