League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Tennis
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Wed, Mar 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Cascade 7
Thu, Mar 15 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Mountlake Terrace 2
Tue, Mar 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Shorecrest 7
* Wed, Mar 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Oak Harbor 7
* Fri, Mar 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 4 Arlington 3
* Tue, Apr 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 4 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Tue, Apr 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Everett 5
* Thu, Apr 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Stanwood 7
* Fri, Apr 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Oak Harbor 4
* Mon, Apr 23 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Arlington 5
* Wed, Apr 25 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Marysville-Getchell 6
* Thu, Apr 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Snohomish 7
* Fri, Apr 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Everett 7
* Mon, Apr 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Snohomish 6
* Tue, May 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Stanwood 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 1:00 PM
May 9, 1:00 PM
Wesco 3A North Division Tournament at Snohomish High School
 May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy