League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Cascade
3:30 PM Home MPHS
Thu, Mar 15 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Away MlkTerHS
Tue, Mar 20 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Everett
3:30 PM Away Clark
* Fri, Apr 13 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, Apr 16 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home MPHS
* Mon, Apr 23 Arlington
3:30 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Apr 25 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Everett
3:30 PM Home MPHS
* Mon, Apr 30 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, May 1 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy