Girls Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


alt2:Standings small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
Tuesday, Apr 7
** POSTPONED **
Shorecrest
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
Wednesday, Apr 8
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
sponsor: Pinewood Family Dentalsponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Cuz Concrete
sponsor: Snohomish County Expresssponsor: Innovation Weldingsponsor: Dirk T De Young DDSsponsor: Dicks Towing Incsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Roy Robinson Chevrolet-Subarusponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Western Washington Medical Groupsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Shaw Orthodontics

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Marysville-Pilchuck Kamiak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Marysville-Pilchuck Mariner
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Marysville-Pilchuck Lake Stevens
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Marysville-Pilchuck Mountlake Terrace
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Marysville-Pilchuck Archbishop Murphy
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Marysville-Pilchuck Monroe
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 1 Marysville-Pilchuck Snohomish
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Everett
3:30 PM Home TotemMS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home TotemMS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home TotemMS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, May 1 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
Tue, May 5 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
Wed, May 6 Cascade
3:30 PM Home TotemMS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 8 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Away MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.