League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Mountlake Terrace 2
Mon, Mar 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Cascade 6
Thu, Mar 23 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Shorecrest 6
* Fri, Mar 31 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Arlington 7
* Tue, Apr 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 4 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Thu, Apr 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Everett 6
* Mon, Apr 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Stanwood 7
* Tue, Apr 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Oak Harbor 5
* Thu, Apr 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Snohomish 7
* Fri, Apr 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Oak Harbor 6
* Mon, Apr 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Arlington 6
* Fri, Apr 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Everett 5
* Tue, May 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Stanwood 7
* Wed, May 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Marysville-Getchell 4
* Thu, May 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Snohomish 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 1:00 PMWesco 3A North Division Tournament at Snohomish High School
 May 10, 1:00 PMWesco 3A North Division Tournament
 May 17, 1:00 PM
May 17, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy