Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Roy Robinson Chevrolet-Subarusponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Pinewood Family Dentalsponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Cuz Concrete
sponsor: Innovation Weldingsponsor: Snohomish County Expresssponsor: Dicks Towing Incsponsor: Dirk T De Young DDSsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Western Washington Medical Groupsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Shaw Orthodontics

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
Sat, Dec 5 Bothell
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home MPHS
Tue, Dec 22 Mariner
8:00 PM Away MarHS
Tue, Dec 29 Mountlake Terrace Holiday Tournament
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
TBD Away MlkTerHS
Wed, Dec 30 Mountlake Terrace Holiday Tournament
Mountlake Terrace (Host)
TBD Away MlkTerHS
* Mon, Jan 4 Everett
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Sat, Jan 30 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule