Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood60102
Marysville-Pil60102
Mountlake Ter4182
Meadowdale4266
Edmonds-Wd4284
Arlington4385
Shorecrest3272
Marysville-Get3375
Cedarcrest3366
Archbishop Murp2346
Shorewood2347
Everett2558
Snohomish1547
Lynnwood16211
Oak Harbor07112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 13
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 18 **
Arlington
Lynnwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 14 **
Cedarcrest
Everett *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Marysville-Get
Shorewood *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 18 **
Meadowdale
Oak Harbor *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Pil *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Feb 3 **
Shorecrest
Stanwood *


Tuesday, Jan 14
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 18 **
Lake Stevens
Kamiak *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 18 **
Cedarcrest
Everett *


Wednesday, Jan 15
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Feb 3 **
Archbishop Murp
Marysville-Get *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Edmonds-Wd
Arlington *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 8 **
Everett
Shorecrest *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Feb 3 **
Marysville-Pil
Meadowdale *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 1 **
Oak Harbor
Mountlake Ter *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Feb 3 **
Shorewood
Snohomish *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Jackson
Mount Vernon *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Mariner
Glacier Peak *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 18 **
Monroe
Cascade *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Tevin.Dillon1
51Kamiak
53Mariner *


Friday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Len.Bone1
61Arlington
50Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Bary.Gould
62Cedarcrest
73Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Brown
57Marysville-Get
60Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Rochon
45Meadowdale
56Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Bobby.Thompson
73Mountlake Ter
49Everett *


Final
Scored By: Nate.Sullivan1
78Shorecrest
56Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Rob.McMains
46Snohomish
45Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Johnson
46Cascade
82Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Roger.Valentine
69Glacier Peak
49Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Hein
65Monroe
75Lake Stevens *


Saturday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Bobby.Thompson
53Cedarcrest
64Everett *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Stenesen1
73Monroe
59Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Casey.Tucker
60Arlington
50Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Corsi
54Lake Stevens
62Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Nate.Sullivan1
72Meadowdale
44Oak Harbor *


sponsor: Western Washington Medical Groupsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Shaw Orthodontics
sponsor: Snohomish County Expresssponsor: Innovation Weldingsponsor: Dirk T De Young DDSsponsor: Dicks Towing Incsponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School
sponsor: Pinewood Family Dentalsponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High Schoolsponsor: Cuz Concrete
sponsor: Roy Robinson Chevrolet-Subarusponsor: *Marysville Pilchuck High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Jamboree
Wed, Dec 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 67 Jackson 58
Fri, Dec 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 56 Mercer Island 58
Sat, Dec 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 75 Bothell 61
* Wed, Dec 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 89 Lynnwood 54
* Sat, Dec 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 71 Edmonds-Woodway 60
Fri, Dec 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 69 Evergreen 33
Sat, Dec 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 73 Spanaway Lake 54
Mon, Dec 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 65 Lynden 68
* Fri, Jan 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 65 Shorewood 60
* Wed, Jan 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 52 Archbishop Murphy 46
* Fri, Jan 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 57 Shorecrest 53
* Fri, Jan 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 73 Cedarcrest 62

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome