League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home MPHS
Fri, Dec 6 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
Wed, Dec 11 Jackson
7:15 PM Home MPHS
Fri, Dec 13 Mercer Island
Away
* Wed, Dec 18 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy