League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil100133
Stanwood82123
Arlington72114
Marysville-Get6387
Meadowdale5496
Lynnwood5469
Shorecrest5496
Edmonds-Wd5496
Mountlake Ter55105
Shorewood45510
Cedarcrest3687
Oak Harbor37511
Snohomish28511
Archbishop Murp1869
Everett19214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: John.Weston1
55Shorewood
65Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Joe.Kinch
38Mountlake Ter
56Kelso *


Final
Scored By: Len.Bone1
51North Creek
48Archbishop Murp *


Wednesday, Jan 23
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:15 PM
Cedarcrest
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Arlington
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Snohomish
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:15 PM
Archbishop Murp
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:15 PM
Meadowdale
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:15 PM
Kamiak
Cascade *


CasHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:15 PM
Jackson
Mariner *


MarHS
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Monroe *


MonHS
Friday, Jan 25
5:40 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Shorewood
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:15 PM
Stanwood
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:15 PM
Meadowdale
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:15 PM
Monroe
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:15 PM
Glacier Peak
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:15 PM
Mariner
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:15 PM
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Mon, Nov 26 Jamboree
Wed, Nov 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 46 Kamiak 52
Wed, Dec 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 61 Jackson 57
Fri, Dec 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 50 Mercer Island 54
Mon, Dec 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 46 Lynden 80
* Wed, Dec 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 65 Lynnwood 46
* Fri, Dec 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 55 Edmonds-Woodway 53
* Wed, Dec 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 65 Shorewood 50
* Fri, Dec 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 70 Archbishop Murphy 41
Fri, Dec 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 66 Sedro-Woolley 63
Sat, Dec 29 Marysville-Pilchuck 56 Lakeside 48
* Fri, Jan 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 61 Shorecrest 47
* Mon, Jan 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 51 Mountlake Terrace 42
* Wed, Jan 9 Marysville-Pilchuck 53 Meadowdale 45
* Fri, Jan 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 73 Cedarcrest 36
* Wed, Jan 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 64 Snohomish 50
* Fri, Jan 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 63 Oak Harbor 47

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 23 Arlington
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Everett
7:15 PM Home MPHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck and Everett Community College
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy