League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil60110
Everett4273
Arlington3363
Stanwood3373
Marysville-Get2467
Snohomish2445
Oak Harbor1545


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
* Thu, Nov 29 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 57 Cascade 9
Tue, Dec 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 53 Jackson 24
Sat, Dec 8 Wilfong Invitational
Marysville-Pilchuck 182 Puyallup (Host) 193
Bellarmine 48
Cascade Christian 54
Ellensburg 88
Federal Way 39
Gig Harbor 92
Jackson 88
Kingston 12
Ocosta 27
Prairie 119
Redmond 69
Shelton 76
Skyline 91
Tyee 22
Thu, Dec 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 72 Mountlake Terrace 6
Thu, Dec 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 49 Kamiak 18
Sat, Dec 15 Graham Morin Invitational
Tue, Dec 18 Storm Duals
Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Squalicum (Host) 0
Bellingham 0
Ferndale 0
Oak Harbor 0
Sehome 0
Snohomish 0
Stanwood 0
* Thu, Dec 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 43 Snohomish 22
* Thu, Dec 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 48 Everett 24
Fri, Dec 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 54 O'Dea 27
* Thu, Jan 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 47 Marysville-Getchell 24
Sat, Jan 12 MP Premier Tournament
Marysville-Pilchuck 173 Bethel 176
Decatur 111
Edmonds-Woodway 105
Granite Falls 87
Glacier Peak 72
Jackson 67
Kamiak 60
Kentwood 255
O'Dea 79
Omak 50
Sehome 29
Squalicum 66
Stanwood 112
Wenatchee 111
Woodinville 57
* Fri, Jan 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 55 Arlington 19
* Tue, Jan 22 Marysville-Pilchuck 53 Oak Harbor 19
* Thu, Jan 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 60 Stanwood 18

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional Tournament at Everett High School
 Feb 15, 9:00 AM
Feb 16, 9:00 PM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy