League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Monroe
5:30 PM Home MPHS
        Double Dual at M-Pilchuck
Thu, Dec 5 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home MPHS
        Double Dual at M-Pilchuck
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
9:00 AM Away EWHS
        7am Weigh-in
Tue, Dec 10 Jackson
5:30 PM Away JksnHS
        Double Dual at Jackson
Tue, Dec 10 Cascade
7:00 PM Away JksnHS
        Double Dual at Jackson
Sat, Dec 14 Wilfong Classic
Puyallup (Host)
Bellarmine
Cascade Christian
Cedarcrest
Ellensburg
Federal Way
Jackson
Marysville-Pilchuck
North Creek
Prairie
Redmond
Shelton
9:30 AM Away PHS
Thu, Dec 19 Kamiak
5:30 PM Home OHHS
        Double Dual at Oak Harbor
Sat, Dec 21 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
Fri, Jan 3 Gut Check
7:00 AM Showare Ce
Sat, Jan 4 Gut Check
8:00 AM Showare Ce
Tue, Jan 7 Mariner
7:00 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Everett
5:30 PM Away SnoHS
        at Snohomish
* Thu, Jan 9 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Bethel
Decatur
Edmonds-Woodway
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Kentwood
Lakewood
O\\\'Dea
Omak
Sehome
Squalicum
Stanwood
Wenatchee
Woodinville
Home MPHS
Sat, Jan 18 Willie Stewart Invitational
Foss (Host)
Bellarmine
Chief Leschi
Kent Meridian
Marysville-Pilchuck
Stadium
Sultan
West Valley (Yakima)
9:00 AM Away FossHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Arlington
5:30 PM Away OHHS
        at Oak Harbor
* Wed, Jan 29 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Stanwood
7:00 PM Away StanHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy