2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil6090
Arlington5191
Everett4293
Snohomish3347
Oak Harbor2435
Marysville-Get1528
Stanwood06011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 48 Mountlake Terrace 25
Mon, Dec 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 57 Mount Vernon 18
Sat, Dec 10 Wilfong Classic
Marysville-Pilchuck 158 Puyallup (Host) 181
Bethel 231
Bellarmine 39
Cascade Christian 31
Federal Way 52
Gig Harbor 69
Kingston 47
Mariner 30
Orting 195
Ocosta 53
Sultan 159
Spanaway Lake 116
* Thu, Dec 15 Marysville-Pilchuck 54 Oak Harbor 18
Sat, Dec 17 Graham Morin Invitational
Fri, Dec 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 54 O'Dea 23
* Fri, Jan 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 60 Stanwood 24
* Fri, Jan 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 60 Marysville-Getchell 21
Sat, Jan 14 MP Premier Tournament
Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Bethel 225
Decatur 148
Granite Falls 28
Glacier Peak 130
Inglemoor 56
Jackson 66
Omak 80
O'Dea 87
Squalicum 67
Stanwood 63
Wenatchee 73
* Thu, Jan 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 46 Snohomish 27
* Tue, Jan 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 37 Everett 33
* Thu, Jan 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 40 Arlington 35

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 5:00 PM
Feb 4, 11:00 AM
District One 3A North Tournament at Stanwood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy