League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil5090
Everett4263
Snohomish4264
Arlington4263
Marysville-Get1438
Oak Harbor1527
Stanwood1529


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Thu, Nov 29 Mount Vernon
5:45 PM Home MPHS
        Double Dual at Cascade
Thu, Nov 29 Monroe
7:00 PM Home MPHS
Tue, Dec 4 Cascade
5:45 PM Home StanHS
        Double Dual at Stanwood
Tue, Dec 4 Jackson
7:00 PM Home StanHS
        Double Dual at Stanwood
Thu, Dec 13 Meadowdale
5:45 PM Home OHHS
        Double Dual at Oak Harbor
Thu, Dec 13 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home OHHS
        Double Dual at Oak Harbor
Sat, Dec 15 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
Tue, Dec 18 Storm Duals
Squalicum (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Bellingham
Cascade
Ferndale
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
Sehome
Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Snohomish
5:45 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Dec 20 Everett
7:00 PM Home MPHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Stanwood
5:45 PM Away StanHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional Tournament at Everett High School
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMRegional Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy