2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
Wesco - North 3A
 Total
Oak Harbor0
Arlington0
Everett0
Marysville-Pil0
Snohomish0
Stanwood0
Marysville-Get0


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 8 Jack & Jill Jamboree
Marysville-Getchell (Host)
3:00 PM Away CdrcrstG
* Thu, Mar 23
Snohomish (Host)
Arlington
Everett
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
Stanwood
3:00 PM Away Snoho GC
Mon, Mar 27
Kamiak (Host)
Meadowdale
Marysville-Pilchuck
1:30 PM Away HrbrPntG
* Tue, Mar 28
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
Arlington
Everett
Marysville-Getchell
Oak Harbor
Snohomish
Stanwood
3:00 PM Home CdrcrstG
Fri, Mar 31 Joe Lenburg Classic
Davis (Host)
10:00 AM Away ATG
Mon, Apr 10 Tom Dolan Memorial Invitational
Everett (Host)
Glacier Peak
Kamiak
Marysville-Getchell
Monroe
Marysville-Pilchuck
TBD Away EGCC
* Mon, Apr 17
Stanwood (Host)
Arlington
Everett
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Oak Harbor
Snohomish
3:00 PM Away KykPtGC
Thu, Apr 20 Mount Vernon
3:00 PM Home CdrcrstG
* Mon, Apr 24
Arlington (Host)
Everett
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Snohomish
Stanwood
3:00 PM Away Gleneagl
Tue, Apr 25 Four Way Match
South Whidbey (Host)
3:00 PM Away UBGC
* Thu, Apr 27
Oak Harbor (Host)
Arlington
Everett
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Snohomish
Stanwood
3:00 PM Away WhidGC
* Wed, May 3
Everett (Host)
Arlington
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Snohomish
Stanwood
3:00 PM Away Legion

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 1:00 PM3A North Divisional Championship at Gleneagle Golf Course
 May 15, 11:00 AM
May 16, 11:00 AM
3A District Championship at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
3A State Championship at Columbia Point Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy