2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish10101220
Mountlake Ter8301140
Edmonds-Wd731762
Lynnwood740860
Shorewood641672
Marysville-Get533644
Shorecrest532653
Everett551582
Marysville-Pil452572
Arlington3714101
Oak Harbor272483
Stanwood1911122
Meadowdale0921122


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Veach1
1Mariner
1Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Tony.Dabbs
0Jackson
2Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Drew.Thompson
3Marysville-Pil
3Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Sam.Croft1
4Monroe
1Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Kosta.Pitharoulis
2Lake Stevens
0Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Ochoa
1Arlington
3Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Mcalexander, Rob.McMains
1Mountlake Ter
2Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Geoff.Kittle
0Stanwood
4Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Raney
1Meadowdale
6Snohomish *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Scott.Willsie
3Shorewood
0Everett *


Friday, Apr 28
Final
Scored By: Tony.Dabbs
3Cascade
1Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Geoff.Kittle
3Lynnwood
4Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Bartley1
0Oak Harbor
1Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Brett.Norton
4Glacier Peak
0Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Axelson
1Lake Stevens
2Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Prato.Barone
1Kamiak
1Monroe *


Awaiting Score
Shorecrest
Meadowdale *


LynnHS
Final
Scored By: Julie.Stroncek
0Edmonds-Wd
2Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Raney
2Arlington
8Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Brown.Steven
3Everett
2Stanwood *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 MP Alumni Match
Fri, Mar 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Cascade 2
Tue, Mar 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Arlington 0
* Fri, Mar 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Lynnwood 3
* Sat, Mar 25 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Stanwood 0
* Tue, Mar 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Snohomish 3
Wed, Mar 29 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Archbishop Murphy 6
* Fri, Mar 31 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Mon, Apr 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Meadowdale 1
* Wed, Apr 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Marysville-Getchell 2
* Fri, Apr 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Everett 2
* Mon, Apr 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Mountlake Terrace 2
* Wed, Apr 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Shorewood 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Shorecrest 3
* Fri, Apr 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Oak Harbor 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, May 1 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 133A District at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy