League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 16 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Mar 20 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Mar 23 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
Sat, Mar 24 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
Wed, Mar 28 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Mar 30 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Mon, Apr 2 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Wed, Apr 4 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Apr 13 Everett
7:30 PM Away Lincoln
* Mon, Apr 16 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Wed, Apr 18 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Apr 24 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Apr 27 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, May 1 Arlington
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy