League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Marysville-Pil9111111
Shorewood920931
Meadowdale830940
Edmonds-Wd722732
Shorecrest740760
Snohomish632733
Lynnwood641751
Archbishop Murp533543
Cedarcrest650670
Mountlake Ter371373
Arlington371472
Stanwood371481
Everett273383
Marysville-Get2912101
Oak Harbor01200140


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: Cesar.Sanchez
3Edmonds-Wd
0Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Bernardo.Ibarra
1Mariner
2Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Laiblin
3Marysville-Pil
0Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Harris
0Lynnwood
1Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Sarah A.Smart
0Monroe
0Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Kosta.Pitharoulis
1Glacier Peak
2Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: wesley.vanhooser1
1Cascade
3Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Kieren.Raney
3Everett
2Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Suits
4Snohomish
3Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: George.Dremousis
0Archbishop Murp
0Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Nelson
1Shorecrest
2Meadowdale *


Thursday, Apr 18
Final
Scored By: Michael.Bartley
0Lynnwood
2Archbishop Murp *


Friday, Apr 19
Final
Scored By: Teddy.Mytalis
3Jackson
1Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Suits
3Stanwood
4Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Harris
0Mountlake Ter
1Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Crews
2Mount Vernon
1Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Kosta.Pitharoulis
3Lake Stevens
2Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Korey.Hope
3Mariner
1Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Kieren.Raney
4Marysville-Pil
1Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Ochoa
4Shorecrest
0Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Willsie
0Oak Harbor
6Everett *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Nelson
1Cedarcrest
0Meadowdale *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Mount Vernon 1
* Thu, Mar 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Lynnwood 0
Sat, Mar 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Bellingham 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Edmonds-Woodway 0
* Thu, Mar 21 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Archbishop Murphy 2
* Sat, Mar 23 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Snohomish 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Shorecrest 0
* Fri, Mar 29 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Meadowdale 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Cedarcrest 1
* Mon, Apr 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Shorewood 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Oak Harbor 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 4 Arlington 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 23 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home QuilCeda
* Fri, Apr 26 Everett
7:00 PM Home QuilCeda
* Tue, Apr 30 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home QuilCeda

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A District at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy