League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Marysville-Pil11101431
Snohomish10111541
Shorewood813846
Shorecrest8401280
Edmonds-Wd8401170
Meadowdale6421182
Mountlake Ter651991
Lynnwood5617111
Everett3723103
Stanwood3813122
Arlington2913121
Marysville-Get21003120
Oak Harbor01200151


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 MP Alumni Match
Wed, Mar 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Arlington 0
Fri, Mar 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Cascade 2
* Tue, Mar 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Stanwood 0
* Fri, Mar 23 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Lynnwood 2
* Tue, Mar 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 6 Snohomish 0
Wed, Mar 28 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Archbishop Murphy 1
* Fri, Mar 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Mon, Apr 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Meadowdale 0
* Wed, Apr 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 4 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Thu, Apr 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 5 Everett 0
* Mon, Apr 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 4 Mountlake Terrace 2
* Wed, Apr 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Shorewood 1
* Tue, Apr 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 2 Shorecrest 1
* Fri, Apr 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Oak Harbor 0
* Tue, May 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 3 Arlington 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 33A Play-In at Higher Seed
May 5 - May 123A District at Shoreline Stadium
  Sat, May 5 Lynnwood Lost 1-0
  Tue, May 8 Shorewood Won 2-0
  Thu, May 10 Squalicum Lost 1-0
May 14 - May 263A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy