Volleyball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens131192
Jackson113125
Mount Vernon104126
Glacier Peak8688
Monroe77710
Kamiak59511
Mariner212313
Cascade014015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Varsity Volleyball 2019
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Monroe 2 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Monroe 0 Jackson 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Monroe 3 Mariner 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Monroe 3 Kamiak 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Monroe 0 Lake Stevens 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Monroe 3 Glacier Peak 1
* Mon, Oct 7 Monroe 3 Cascade 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Monroe 0 Mount Vernon 3
Sat, Oct 12 Varsity Bearcat Invitational
        Coaches meeting 7:30 am
* Tue, Oct 15 Monroe 0 Jackson 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Monroe 3 Mariner 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Monroe 3 Kamiak 2
* Thu, Oct 24 Monroe 0 Lake Stevens 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Monroe 0 Glacier Peak 3
* Thu, Oct 31 Monroe 3 Cascade 0
* Tue, Nov 5 Monroe 1 Mount Vernon 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Nov 164A Wes-King at Glacier Peak High School
  Sat, Nov 9 Eastlake Lost 3-2
  Tue, Nov 12 Bothell Lost 3-1
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

August 2019 Open Gym

Aug 6, 2019 11:29 AM

Volleyball Open Gym will be available prior to tryouts on the following dates and times for all interested:

Monday August 12, 9:00 - 11:00 am

Wednesday August 14, 6:00 - 8:00 pm

Monday August 19, 9:00 - 11:00 am

FALL 2019 SPORTS

Aug 20, 2019 1:48 PM

FALL SPORTS!


Fall Sports begin Monday, August 26, 2019 (Football - Wednesday, August 21).

To register for fall sports, please complete the on-line Athletic Registration Packet, which will be available beginning Monday, July 29, 2019 via Family Access. For instructions and additional information, please see the links above.


To allow time for processing, please complete your on-line registration by Monday, August 12th.


Athletic Clearance Office Hours:

The Athletic Office will be open to collect additional paperwork and payments not submitted via on-line, and to answer any questions. Please note - these are the only times the Athletic Office will be open for athletic clearances prior to the first day of school.

  • Monday-Friday August 19-28, 9:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

First Day of Practice/Tryouts:

  • Football (August 21) 2:50pm-6:00pm - MHS Stadium
  • Girls Soccer (August 26) 9:00am-12:00pm - MHS Stadium
  • Cross Country (August 26) 2:50pm-4:30pm – MHS Track
  • Boys Tennis (August 26) 4:00pm-6:00pm - MHS Tennis Courts
  • Girls Swim/Dive (August 26) 8:00am-9:30am Snohomish Aquatic Center; 4:00pm-5:00pm Monroe YMCA
  • Volleyball (August 26) Mon - Fri 10:00am-12:00noon & 1:00pm-3:00pm - MHS Gym

Please note: Practice/Tryout times may vary after the first week of practice.