Volleyball
Custom School Photo
Varsity Volleyball 2019
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Monroe 2 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Monroe 0 Jackson 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Monroe 3 Mariner 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Monroe 3 Kamiak 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Monroe 0 Lake Stevens 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Monroe 3 Glacier Peak 1
* Mon, Oct 7 Monroe 3 Cascade (Everett) 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Monroe 0 Mount Vernon 3
Sat, Oct 12 Varsity Bearcat Invitational
        Coaches meeting 7:30 am
* Tue, Oct 15 Monroe 0 Jackson 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Monroe 3 Mariner 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Monroe 3 Kamiak 2
* Thu, Oct 24 Monroe 0 Lake Stevens 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Monroe 0 Glacier Peak 3
* Thu, Oct 31 Monroe 3 Cascade (Everett) 0
* Tue, Nov 5 Monroe 1 Mount Vernon 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, Nov 9 Eastlake Lost 3-2
  Tue, Nov 12 Bothell Lost 3-1

 
Arbter Schedule