League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Monroe
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson12201530
Lake Stevens11211441
Glacier Peak10401350
Kamiak9411251
Monroe6807100
Mount Vernon5907100
Mariner21203121
Cascade01400151


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Girls Soccer
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Monroe 1 Snohomish 5
Sat, Sep 9 Monroe 1 Heritage 0
* Tue, Sep 12 Monroe 2 Mount Vernon 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Monroe 1 Lake Stevens 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Monroe 2 Glacier Peak 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Monroe 0 Kamiak 5
* Tue, Sep 26 Monroe 6 Cascade 1
* Thu, Sep 28 Monroe 3 Mariner 0
* Tue, Oct 3 Monroe 0 Jackson 4
* Thu, Oct 5 Monroe 0 Mount Vernon 2
* Tue, Oct 10 Monroe 1 Lake Stevens 2
* Thu, Oct 12 Monroe 5 Cascade 0
* Tue, Oct 17 Monroe 0 Glacier Peak 3
* Thu, Oct 19 Monroe 0 Kamiak 5
* Tue, Oct 24 Monroe 4 Mariner 1
* Thu, Oct 26 Monroe 0 Jackson 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Area Sites
  Tue, Oct 31 Kamiak Lost 5-0
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

FALL 2017 SPORTS

Aug 18, 2017 11:30 AM

FALL SPORTS!


Fall Sports begin Monday, August 21, 2017 (Football - Wednesday, August 16).


To register for fall sports, please complete the on-line Athletic Registration Packet, which will be available beginning Monday, July 17, 2017. For instructions and additional information, please see the links above.


To allow time for processing, please complete your on-line registration by Thursday, August 10th.


Athletic Clearance Office Hours:

The Athletic Office will be open to collect additional paperwork and payments not submitted via on-line, and to answer any questions. Please note - these are the only times the Athletic Office will be open for athletic clearances prior to the first day of school.

  • Monday-Friday August 14-18, 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Monday-Friday August 22-25, 8:00 AM–12:00 PM

First Day of Practice/Tryouts:

  • Football (August 16th) 2:50pm-6:00pm - MHS Stadium
  • Girls Soccer (August 21st) 9:00am-12:00pm - MHS Stadium
  • Cross Country (August 21st [Aug 20th @ 11:45pm]) Midnight Mile - MHS Track; Day two - August 22nd 8:00-10:00am – MHS Track
  • Boys Tennis (August 21st) 9:00am-11:00am - MHS Tennis Courts
  • Girls Swim (August 21st) 8:00am-9:30am Snohomish Aquatic Center; 3-4pm at MHS
  • Volleyball (August 21st) 3:00pm-6:00pm - MHS Gym

Please note: Practice/Tryout times may vary after the first week of practice.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy