Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Glacier Peak13101531
Lake Stevens11121333
Jackson9321252
Monroe671782
Kamiak572692
Cascade5815102
Mount Vernon21023112
Mariner01400160


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Varsity Girls Soccer 19-20
Photo By: Erika NewhousePhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Monroe 3 Meadowdale 1
Sat, Sep 14 Monroe 1 Cedarcrest 1
* Tue, Sep 17 Monroe 3 Mount Vernon 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Monroe 0 Jackson 1
* Tue, Sep 24 Monroe 3 Mariner 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Monroe 0 Kamiak 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Monroe 0 Lake Stevens 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Monroe 0 Glacier Peak 3
* Sat, Oct 5 Monroe 3 Cascade 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Monroe 2 Cascade 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Monroe 0 Mount Vernon 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Monroe 2 Jackson 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Monroe 5 Mariner 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Monroe 0 Kamiak 1
* Thu, Oct 24 Monroe 0 Lake Stevens 2
* Tue, Oct 29 Monroe 0 Glacier Peak 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 74A Wes-King at Higher Seed
  Sat, Nov 2 Issaquah Lost 1-0
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Summer Conditioning/Training 2019

May 29, 2019 1:15 PM

Summer Soccer Training

The training session is optional; however, it is recommended that you try to work it in to your summer schedule. It is a great time to get to know new players and build team unity. The soccer training will be held at the Park Place Middle School field.

Monday July 22 thru Thursday July 25; 9:00am - 11:00am

Monday July 29 thru Wednesday July 31; 9:00am - 11:00am

A Permission to Participate form (see attached "Athletic Fields/Venues Inherent Risk" form) is required in order to participate. Forms to be turned in to Coach Potthast on the first day. Shin guards are mandatory.

FALL 2019 SPORTS

Aug 20, 2019 1:47 PM

FALL SPORTS!


Fall Sports begin Monday, August 26, 2019 (Football - Wednesday, August 21).

To register for fall sports, please complete the on-line Athletic Registration Packet, which will be available beginning Monday, July 29, 2019 via Family Access. For instructions and additional information, please see the links above.


To allow time for processing, please complete your on-line registration by Monday, August 12th.


Athletic Clearance Office Hours:

The Athletic Office will be open to collect additional paperwork and payments not submitted via on-line, and to answer any questions. Please note - these are the only times the Athletic Office will be open for athletic clearances prior to the first day of school.

  • Monday-Friday August 19-28, 9:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

First Day of Practice/Tryouts:

  • Football (August 21) 2:50pm-6:00pm - MHS Stadium
  • Girls Soccer (August 26) 9:00am-12:00pm - MHS Stadium
  • Cross Country (August 26) 2:50pm-4:30pm – MHS Track
  • Boys Tennis (August 26) 4:00pm-6:00pm - MHS Tennis Courts
  • Girls Swim/Dive (August 26) 8:00am-9:30am Snohomish Aquatic Center; 4:00pm-5:00pm Monroe YMCA
  • Volleyball (August 26) Mon - Fri 10:00am-12:00noon & 1:00pm-3:00pm - MHS Gym

Please note: Practice/Tryout times may vary after the first week of practice.