2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak140211
Lake Stevens112175
Kamiak104178
Jackson681014
Mariner59814
Mount Vernon49615
Monroe410614
Cascade113515


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
16-17 Girls Varsity Basketball
Photo By: AntwaneTylerPhotographyPhoto Store
Friday, Feb 24
6:00 PM
Snohomish
Lincoln *


PHS
6:00 PM
Kamiak
Auburn Riv *


RHS
Saturday, Feb 25
12:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
West Seattle *


BC
4:00 PM
Bellarmine
Glacier Peak *


JksnHS
6:00 PM
Stanwood
Bellevue *


BC
6:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Lynnwood *


Bothell
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent  
Wed, Nov 30 Monroe 38 Snohomish 57
Fri, Dec 2 Monroe 54 Marysville-Getchell 35
Wed, Dec 7 Monroe 44 Arlington 48
* Wed, Dec 14 Monroe 54 Jackson 49
* Fri, Dec 16 Monroe 52 Lake Stevens 57
Tue, Dec 27 Monroe 35 Lynden 65
Wed, Dec 28 Monroe 45 Ferndale 62
* Wed, Jan 4 Monroe 47 Kamiak 52
* Fri, Jan 6 Monroe 41 Mount Vernon 49
* Wed, Jan 11 Monroe 39 Glacier Peak 82
* Fri, Jan 13 Monroe 43 Cascade 30
* Sat, Jan 14 Monroe 56 Mariner 39
* Wed, Jan 18 Monroe 43 Mariner 56
* Fri, Jan 20 Monroe 33 Jackson 56
Sat, Jan 21 Monroe 54 Federal Way 38
* Wed, Jan 25 Monroe 40 Lake Stevens 52
* Fri, Jan 27 Monroe 49 Kamiak 60
* Wed, Feb 1 Monroe 31 Mount Vernon 42
* Thu, Feb 2 Monroe 37 Glacier Peak 69
* Thu, Feb 9 Monroe 64 Cascade 27

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 184A District at Everett Community College
Feb 24 - Mar 44A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy