League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Monroe
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer   Dance & Drill   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
18-19 Girls Varsity Basketball
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Redmond
6:00 PM Away RdmndHS
Tue, Dec 10 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home MonHS
Thu, Dec 12 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home MonHS
Fri, Dec 13 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Mariner
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
        Band
* Fri, Jan 3 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
Sat, Jan 4 Interlake
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Jackson
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Cascade
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Jackson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

BOYS and GIRLS BASKETBALL PARENT MEETING

Oct 10, 2019 1:59 PM

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5th at 7:00 PM

Monroe High School Performing Arts Center (PAC)

WINTER 2019 SPORTS

Oct 10, 2019 12:51 PM

WINTER SPORTS!


Winter Sports begin Monday, November 18th*, 2019 (Gymnastics: Monday, November 11th).


  • Boys and Girls Basketball

  • Boys and Girls Wrestling

  • Boys Swim and Dive

  • Girls Gymnastics

To register for winter sports, please complete the on-line Athletic Registration Packet. If you have already registered for a fall sport, and did not select a winter sport, you do not need to register again; however, please let the Athletics Office know of your intent to play a winter sport so we can make sure you are still cleared to play. For instructions and additional information, please see the links above.


*To allow time for processing, please complete your on-line registration by Friday, November 8th

(Monday, November 4th for Gymnastics)


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy