Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Speedway Chevroletsponsor: Monroe Fireplace
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center, Monroesponsor: *Monroe High Schoolsponsor: Monroe Family Dentisty

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 2 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Dec 10 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Wed, Dec 16 Everett
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Mon, Jan 11 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Arlington
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home MonHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Mon, Feb 8 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home MonHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

BOYS and GIRLS BASKETBALL PARENT MEETING

Oct 10, 2019 1:59 PM

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5th at 7:00 PM

Monroe High School Performing Arts Center (PAC)

WINTER 2019 SPORTS

Oct 10, 2019 12:51 PM

WINTER SPORTS!


Winter Sports begin Monday, November 18th*, 2019 (Gymnastics: Monday, November 11th).


  • Boys and Girls Basketball

  • Boys and Girls Wrestling

  • Boys Swim and Dive

  • Girls Gymnastics

To register for winter sports, please complete the on-line Athletic Registration Packet. If you have already registered for a fall sport, and did not select a winter sport, you do not need to register again; however, please let the Athletics Office know of your intent to play a winter sport so we can make sure you are still cleared to play. For instructions and additional information, please see the links above.


*To allow time for processing, please complete your on-line registration by Friday, November 8th

(Monday, November 4th for Gymnastics)

Arbter Schedule