League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Monroe
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Varsity Fastpitch 16-17
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Meadowdale
Away
Fri, Mar 16 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home SkyRiver
Mon, Mar 19 Skyline
4:00 PM Home SkyRiver
Tue, Mar 20 Edmonds-Woodway
Away
Sat, Mar 24 Bothell
1:00 PM Away Bothell
Sat, Mar 24 W F West
10:45 PM Home ARHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home SkyRiver
* Fri, Mar 30 Jackson
4:00 PM Home SkyRiver
* Wed, Apr 4 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
* Fri, Apr 6 Mariner
4:00 PM Home SkyRiver
* Tue, Apr 17 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Thu, Apr 19 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Home SkyRiver
* Mon, Apr 23 Cascade
4:00 PM Home SkyRiver
* Wed, Apr 25 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Wed, May 2 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home SkyRiver
* Fri, May 4 Mariner
4:00 PM Away
* Mon, May 7 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home SkyRiver
* Tue, May 8 Mount Vernon
4:00 PM Away MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Field Addresses

Jan 19, 2017 2:30 PM

Varsity & JV play at Monroe High School

17001 Tester Rd. Monroe, WA 98272

SPRING 2017 SPORTS

Jan 19, 2017 2:36 PM

The following Spring sports begin 2/27/17:

  • Baseball
  • Fastpitch Softball
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys and Girls Track
  • Boys and Girls Golf

---------------------

To register for spring sports, you must complete the on-line athletic registration packet (see link, above). If your student has already participated in a sport this year, there is no need to fill out another packet; however, they do need to let the athletic office know of their intention to participate. All forms must be received in the Athletic Office prior to participation.

-

To ensure you are cleared prior to the first day of practice, please have your on-line registration and medical forms submitted by Wednesday, February 15th.



2017 Bearcats Softball Camp

Feb 17, 2017 6:28 AM

The Camp is on Saturday March 18th from 10:00 - 1:00. Download the camp flyer and return the registration by March 11th.

The camp is designed for female athletes grades K-6 who are interested in instruction geared toward the proper fundamentals of fastpitch softball. Camp contents will contain fundamental skill development and drills pertaining to windmill pitching, catching, throwing, hitting, fielding, base running, sliding and catcher techniques. Groups and instruction will be based on age, grade and ability level. A great opportunity for an entire team to participate

2017 Softball Tryout Information

Feb 17, 2017 6:28 AM

In case you missed the mandatory meeting on January 25th, please see the attachment for information on softball tryouts!


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy