2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Cheryl RobinsonPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home MonHS
Fri, Sep 8 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away TotemMS
* Mon, Sep 11 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
* Wed, Sep 13 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home MonHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Cascade
3:30 PM Away CasHS
* Mon, Sep 18 Mariner
3:30 PM Home MonHS
* Wed, Sep 20 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home MonHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away GPHS
* Mon, Sep 25 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Home MonHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Jackson
3:30 PM Home MonHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS
* Mon, Oct 2 Cascade
3:30 PM Home MonHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Mariner
3:30 PM Away MarHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away LSHS
* Mon, Oct 9 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Home MonHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 1:00 PM
Oct 18, 1:00 PM
4A District Tournament
 

FALL 2017 SPORTS

May 8, 2017 2:39 PM

FALL SPORTS!


Fall Sports begin Monday, August 21, 2017 (Football - Wednesday, August 16).


To register for fall sports, please complete the on-line Athletic Registration Packet, which will be available beginning Monday, July 17, 2017. For instructions and additional information, please see the links above.


To allow time for processing, please complete your on-line registration by Thursday, August 10th.


Athletic Clearance Office Hours:

The Athletic Office will be open to collect additional paperwork and payments not submitted via on-line, and to answer any questions. Please note - these are the only times the Athletic Office will be open for athletic clearances prior to the first day of school.

  • Monday-Friday August 14-18, 11:00 AM–3:00 PM
  • Monday-Friday August 22-25, 8:00 AM–12:00 PM

First Day of Practice/Tryouts:

  • Football (August 16th) 2:50pm-6:00pm - MHS Stadium
  • Girls Soccer (August 21st) 9:00am-12:00pm - MHS Stadium
  • Cross Country (August 21st [Aug 20th @ 11:45pm]) Midnight Mile - MHS Track; Day two - August 22nd 9:30-11:00am – MHS Track
  • Boys Tennis (August 21st) 9:00am-11:00am - MHS Tennis Courts
  • Girls Swim (August 21st) 3:00pm-4:00pm - Monroe YMCA Pool
  • Volleyball (August 21st) 3:00pm-6:00pm - MHS Gym

Please note: Practice/Tryout times may vary after the first week of practice.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy