2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson140160
Glacier Peak122124
Cascade86106
Kamiak8688
Lake Stevens68610
Monroe59610
Mount Vernon311412
Mariner014115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Cheryl RobinsonPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent  
Tue, Sep 6 Monroe 3 Marysville-Getchell 4
Fri, Sep 9 Monroe 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Mon, Sep 12 Monroe 1 Jackson 6
* Wed, Sep 14 Monroe 2 Kamiak 5
* Thu, Sep 15 Monroe 1 Cascade 6
* Tue, Sep 20 Monroe 7 Mariner 0
* Wed, Sep 21 Monroe 1 Lake Stevens 6
* Thu, Sep 22 Monroe 0 Glacier Peak 7
* Mon, Sep 26 Monroe 3 Mount Vernon 4
* Wed, Sep 28 Monroe 0 Jackson 7
* Thu, Sep 29 Monroe 4 Kamiak 3
* Mon, Oct 3 Monroe 2 Cascade 5
* Wed, Oct 5 Monroe 6 Mariner 1
* Thu, Oct 6 Monroe 4 Lake Stevens 3
* Mon, Oct 10 Monroe 0 Glacier Peak 7
* Tue, Oct 11 Monroe 4 Mount Vernon 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 18, 2:00 PM
Oct 19, 10:30 AM
4A District Tournament at Jackson High School
 

FALL 2016

Jun 17, 2016 2:04 PM

Fall Sports begin Monday, August 22, 2016 (Football - Wednesday, August 17).

To register for fall sports, please complete the on-line Athletic Registration Packet. For instructions and additional information, please see the links above.

To allow time for processing, please complete your on-line registration by Thursday, August 11th.


Athletic Clearance Office Hours:

To collect additional paperwork and payments not submitted via on-line, and to answer any questions. Please note - these are the only times the Athletic Office will be open for athletic clearances prior to the first day of school.

  • Monday-Friday August 15-19, 9:00am-1:00pm
  • Monday-Thursday August 22-25, 8:00am-12:00pm


First day of tryouts/practice:

  • Football (August 17) 3:00pm-5:30pm - MHS Stadium
  • Girls Soccer (August 22) 9:00am-12:00pm - MHS Stadium
  • Cross Country (August 22) 9:30am-11:30am - MHS Track
  • Boys Tennis (August 22) 9:00am-11:00am - MHS Tennis Courts
  • Girls Swim (August 22) 3:00pm-4:00pm - Monroe YMCA Pool
  • Volleyball (August 22) 3:00pm-6:00pm - MHS Gym

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy