Boys Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak70130
Lake Stevens52142
Kamiak52133
Jackson52114
Mount Vernon3486
Monroe2576
Cascade16213
Mariner07016


alt2:Standings small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018 Varsity Tennis
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Thu, Sep 12 Monroe 7 Lynnwood 0
Wed, Sep 18 Monroe 2 Meadowdale 5
* Thu, Sep 19 Monroe 3 Mount Vernon 4
* Tue, Sep 24 Monroe 1 Jackson 6
* Wed, Sep 25 Monroe 7 Mariner 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Monroe 0 Kamiak 7
* Mon, Sep 30 Monroe 1 Lake Stevens 6
* Wed, Oct 2 Monroe 0 Glacier Peak 7
* Thu, Oct 3 Monroe 7 Cascade 0
Thu, Oct 10 Monroe 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
Mon, Oct 14 Monroe 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
Tue, Oct 15 Monroe 5 Oak Harbor 2
Wed, Oct 16 Monroe 7 Mariner 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
Oct 24, 1:00 PM
District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

FALL 2019 SPORTS

Aug 20, 2019 1:46 PM

FALL SPORTS!


Fall Sports begin Monday, August 26, 2019 (Football - Wednesday, August 21).

To register for fall sports, please complete the on-line Athletic Registration Packet, which will be available beginning Monday, July 29, 2019 via Family Access. For instructions and additional information, please see the links above.


To allow time for processing, please complete your on-line registration by Monday, August 12th.


Athletic Clearance Office Hours:

The Athletic Office will be open to collect additional paperwork and payments not submitted via on-line, and to answer any questions. Please note - these are the only times the Athletic Office will be open for athletic clearances prior to the first day of school.

  • Monday-Friday August 19-28, 9:00 AM - 12:00 Noon

First Day of Practice/Tryouts:

  • Football (August 21) 2:50pm-6:00pm - MHS Stadium
  • Girls Soccer (August 26) 9:00am-12:00pm - MHS Stadium
  • Cross Country (August 26) 2:50pm-4:30pm – MHS Track
  • Boys Tennis (August 26) 4:00pm-6:00pm - MHS Tennis Courts
  • Girls Swim/Dive (August 26) 8:00am-9:30am Snohomish Aquatic Center; 4:00pm-5:00pm Monroe YMCA
  • Volleyball (August 26) Mon - Fri 10:00am-12:00noon & 1:00pm-3:00pm - MHS Gym

Please note: Practice/Tryout times may vary after the first week of practice.