2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak122193
Monroe104177
Kamiak104187
Lake Stevens771013
Cascade68814
Jackson681111
Mount Vernon410812
Mariner113318


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
16-17 Boys Varsity Basketball
Photo By: AntwaneTylerPhotographyPhoto Store
Friday, Feb 24
6:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


UHS
Saturday, Feb 25
2:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Clover Park *


MTHS
4:00 PM
Stanwood
Garfield *


BC
4:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorecrest *


Bothell
6:00 PM
Bellarmine
Kamiak *


JksnHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent  
Fri, Nov 25 Intersquad Scrimmage
        Two Full games, 6:00pm and 7:15pm
Sat, Nov 26 Monroe Jamboree
Tue, Nov 29 Monroe 64 Oak Harbor 31
Fri, Dec 2 Monroe 68 Shorewood 41
Tue, Dec 6 Monroe 67 Marysville-Getchell 31
* Tue, Dec 13 Monroe 54 Jackson 49
* Fri, Dec 16 Monroe 62 Lake Stevens 69
Wed, Dec 28 Monroe 48 Bainbridge 43
Thu, Dec 29 Monroe 69 Inglemoor 60
Fri, Dec 30 Monroe 30 Bishop Blanchet 42
* Tue, Jan 3 Monroe 47 Kamiak 48
* Fri, Jan 6 Monroe 63 Mount Vernon 52
* Sat, Jan 7 Monroe 78 Mariner 54
* Tue, Jan 10 Monroe 46 Glacier Peak 56
* Thu, Jan 12 Monroe 57 Cascade 43
* Tue, Jan 17 Monroe 78 Mariner 55
* Fri, Jan 20 Monroe 70 Jackson 58
* Tue, Jan 24 Monroe 77 Lake Stevens 66
* Fri, Jan 27 Monroe 73 Kamiak 82
* Tue, Jan 31 Monroe 67 Mount Vernon 60
* Fri, Feb 3 Monroe 70 Glacier Peak 63
* Tue, Feb 7 Monroe 68 Cascade 63

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 184A District at Everett Community College
  Fri, Feb 10 Cascade Won 74-71
  Sat, Feb 11 Kamiak Won 65-62
  Thu, Feb 16 Glacier Peak Lost 56-45
  Sat, Feb 18 Kamiak Lost 69-60
Feb 24 - Mar 44A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy