2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
2016-2017 Varsity Baseball
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Shorewood Jamboree
Tue, Mar 14 Monroe 8 Bishop Blanchet 0
Wed, Mar 15 Monroe 10 Eastlake 7
Tue, Mar 21 Monroe 3 Mountlake Terrace 2
Wed, Mar 22 Monroe 4 Snohomish 3
Fri, Mar 24 Monroe 5 Shorewood 7
* Wed, Mar 29 Monroe 10 Mariner 3
* Fri, Mar 31 Monroe 4 Mariner 0
Mon, Apr 3 Monroe 10 Kent Meridian 6
* Thu, Apr 6 Monroe 2 Kamiak 4
* Fri, Apr 7 Monroe 10 Kamiak 0
* Wed, Apr 12 Monroe 1 Mount Vernon 6
* Fri, Apr 14 Monroe 5 Mount Vernon 4
* Tue, Apr 18 Monroe 8 Cascade 5
* Wed, Apr 19 Monroe 10 Cascade 3
* Fri, Apr 21 Monroe 2 Lake Stevens 5
* Tue, Apr 25 Monroe 5 Lake Stevens 1
* Thu, Apr 27 Monroe 7 Jackson 11
* Fri, Apr 28 Monroe 0 Jackson 5
* Tue, May 2 Monroe 3 Glacier Peak 2
* Wed, May 3 Monroe 8 Glacier Peak 11

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Lake Stevens Lost 2-0
 

New Field at MHS

Mar 8, 2017 7:06 AM

No Metal Spikes!!

No Seeds!!

The field is located at the High School!!


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy