Boys Golf
Custom School Photo
Boys Golf 18-19
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Monroe Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 11 Jamboree
Tue, Mar 19 Viking Par 3 Shootout
Monroe 252 Lake Stevens (Host) 243
Arlington 248
Cascade 299
Jackson 250
South Whidbey 286
Wed, Mar 20 Monroe 185 Snohomish 165
Tue, Mar 26 Monroe 276 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 296
* Wed, Mar 27 Monroe 185 Lake Stevens (Host) 170
Cascade 196
Glacier Peak 156
Jackson 172
Kamiak 141
Mariner NS
Mount Vernon 181
* Mon, Apr 15 Monroe 188 Mount Vernon (Host) 188
Cascade 197
Glacier Peak 146
Jackson 161
Kamiak 140
Lake Stevens 160
Mariner 0
* Mon, Apr 22 Monroe 194 Jackson (Host) 170
Cascade 197
Glacier Peak 171
Kamiak 153
Lake Stevens 173
Mariner 0
Mount Vernon 183
* Wed, Apr 24 Monroe 193 Kamiak (Host) 156
Cascade 211
Glacier Peak 165
Jackson 191
Lake Stevens 182
Mariner NS
Mount Vernon 185
* Mon, Apr 29 Monroe 5 Glacier Peak (Host) 7
Cascade 2
Jackson 6
Kamiak 8
Lake Stevens 3
Mariner 0
Mount Vernon 5
Fri, May 3 Bill Egbers Memorial Golf Tournament
Monroe Burlington-Edison (Host)
Glacier Peak
Kamiak
Sat, May 4 Jack Barnes Invitational
Monroe 0 Wenatchee (Host) 0
Arlington 0
Cascade 0
Chelan 351
Cheney 0
Eastmont 329
Kamiakin 336
Lake Stevens 0
Moses Lake 0
Prosser 0
Quincy 383
Richland 0
Wapato 0
Fri, May 10 Match Play
Monroe 10 Snohomish (Host) 20
Lake Stevens 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 PMLeague Tournament at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 13, 8:00 AM
May 14, 8:00 AM
District Tournament at Snohomish Golf Course