Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Boys Varsity Soccer 18-19
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Mar 19 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
Sat, Mar 21 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Mar 31 Mariner
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Cascade
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Jackson
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Mariner
7:00 PM Away Goddard
* Tue, Apr 28 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Fri, May 1 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Tue, May 5 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home MonHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Pre-Season Meeting 2019

Jan 18, 2019 12:05 PM

Pre-Season Meeting:

Thursday, January 31st

2:30 - 3:00

500 Computer Lab (room 505)

SPRING 2019

Dec 12, 2018 10:53 AM

SPRING SPORTS!


Spring sports include: Baseball, Fastpitch Softball, Boys Soccer, Girls Tennis, Boys and Girls Golf, and Boys and Girls Track & Field.


Spring Sports begin Monday, February 25th, 2019


To allow time for processing, please complete your on-line registration by Wednesday, February 13th.


To register for spring sports, please complete the on-line Athletic Registration Packet via your Parent Family Access account. For instructions and additional information, please see the links above.



If you have already registered for a sport this year, you do not need to re-register; simply check the spring sport your student would like to participate in, if not checked already, or call/stop by the Athletic Office to let us know.