League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Monroe
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Boys Varsity Soccer 16-17
Photo By: NSPPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Snohomish
7:30 PM Home MonHS
Fri, Mar 16 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Mar 20 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Mon, Apr 2 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Mariner
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Mon, Apr 9 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Wed, Apr 11 Mount Vernon
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Tue, Apr 17 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Cascade
7:30 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, May 1 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
* Thu, May 3 Jackson
7:30 PM Home MonHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

SPRING 2017 SPORTS

Jan 19, 2017 2:18 PM

The following Spring sports begin 2/27/17:

  • Baseball
  • Fastpitch Softball
  • Boys Soccer
  • Girls Tennis
  • Boys and Girls Track
  • Boys and Girls Golf

---------------------

To register for spring sports, you must complete the on-line athletic registration packet (see link, above). If your student has already participated in a sport this year, there is no need to fill out another packet; however, they do need to let the athletic office know of their intention to participate. All forms must be received in the Athletic Office prior to participation.

-

To ensure you are cleared prior to the first day of practice, please have your on-line registration and medical forms submitted by Wednesday, February 15th.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy