League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd6092
Everett5173
Snohomish4255
Meadowdale3346
Shorecrest2455
Mountlake Ter1555
Shorewood0036
Lynnwood0619


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017 Varsity Football
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Snohomish 38 Marysville-Pilchuck 22
Fri, Sep 8 Snohomish 14 Glacier Peak 28
* Fri, Sep 15 Snohomish 55 Lynnwood 0
* Fri, Sep 22 Snohomish 38 Meadowdale 6
* Fri, Sep 29 Snohomish 14 Everett 38
Sat, Oct 7 Snohomish 13 Squalicum 21
* Fri, Oct 13 Snohomish 42 Shorecrest 7
* Fri, Oct 20 Snohomish 47 Mountlake Terrace 6
* Fri, Oct 27 Snohomish 17 Edmonds-Woodway 38

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
  Fri, Nov 3 Peninsula Lost 45-27
Nov 10 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy