League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood120164
Arlington93116
Snohomish93166
Edmonds-Wd84107
Lynnwood8498
Shorewood75810
Oak Harbor7587
Everett6678
Mountlake Ter48510
Shorecrest39312
Meadowdale39410
Marysville-Get210311
Marysville-Pil012014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
VOLLEYBALL VARSITY 2017
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Snohomish 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Thu, Sep 7 Snohomish 3 Redmond 2
Sat, Sep 9 Sterling Volleyball Classic
* Tue, Sep 19 Snohomish 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Snohomish 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3
Sat, Sep 23 Kent Classic Tournament
* Tue, Sep 26 Snohomish 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Thu, Sep 28 Snohomish 3 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Mon, Oct 2 Snohomish 3 Oak Harbor 0
* Wed, Oct 4 Snohomish 2 Stanwood 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Snohomish 3 Shorecrest 0
* Thu, Oct 12 Snohomish 3 Everett 1
* Tue, Oct 17 Snohomish 3 Shorewood 1
* Thu, Oct 19 Snohomish 3 Arlington 1
* Mon, Oct 23 Snohomish 2 Meadowdale 3
* Tue, Oct 24 Snohomish 3 Lynnwood 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 283A Play-In at Higher Seed
Oct 31 - Nov 43A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Tue, Oct 31 Edmonds-Woodway Won 3-1
  Thu, Nov 2 Ferndale Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Squalicum Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 4 Arlington Won 3-2
Nov 10 - Nov 113A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
  Fri, Nov 10 Southridge Won 3-2
  Fri, Nov 10 Capital Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 11 Gig Harbor Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 11 Timberline Won 3-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy