Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington140193
Snohomish122155
Oak Harbor122144
Edmonds-Wd113135
Archbishop Murp95108
Stanwood8688
Shorecrest77910
Meadowdale68610
Lynnwood68710
Everett5969
Marysville-Pil5959
Mountlake Ter410412
Shorewood311312
Cedarcrest212213
Marysville-Get113113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: NorthSound PT - Snohomishsponsor: *SHS ADS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Snohomish 3 Edmonds-Woodway 0
* Tue, Sep 17 Snohomish 3 Archbishop Murphy 0
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
* Tue, Sep 24 Snohomish 3 Mountlake Terrace 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Snohomish 3 Meadowdale 0
* Mon, Sep 30 Snohomish 3 Cedarcrest 0
* Wed, Oct 2 Snohomish 3 Shorewood 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Snohomish 3 Shorecrest 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Snohomish 0 Arlington 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Snohomish 3 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Snohomish 3 Oak Harbor 1
* Thu, Oct 24 Snohomish 2 Stanwood 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Snohomish 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Wed, Oct 30 Snohomish 3 Everett 0
* Tue, Nov 5 Snohomish 3 Lynnwood 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Tue, Nov 12 Shorecrest Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 14 Oak Harbor Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Ferndale Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 22 Gig Harbor Won 3-2
  Fri, Nov 22 Kelso Lost 3-1
  Sat, Nov 23 Arlington Lost 3-1