League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish10111342
Stanwood9121052
Edmonds-Wd7231343
Shorecrest7321164
Marysville-Get6331054
Marysville-Pil7501091
Meadowdale534655
Everett561971
Lynnwood462672
Shorewood471592
Mountlake Ter2823112
Oak Harbor11102140
Arlington01111132


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-17 GIRLS SOCCER
Photo Store
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 4 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home SnoHS
* Thu, Sep 6 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
Sat, Sep 8 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Sep 11 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Sep 18 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Thu, Sep 20 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Sep 25 Cedarcrest
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Thu, Sep 27 Shorecrest
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Tue, Oct 2 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Arlington
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Tue, Oct 9 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Tue, Oct 23 Everett
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Thu, Oct 25 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 263A Play-In at
Oct 28 - Nov 43A District at Edmonds Stadium
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy