League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd13101740
Cedarcrest11301360
Archbishop Murp10221352
Snohomish10311451
Shorecrest8331154
Shorewood8421272
Stanwood8608100
Meadowdale6717102
Arlington6719101
Oak Harbor491691
Lynnwood4914102
Marysville-Get3923113
Marysville-Pil31014111
Everett11122113
Mountlake Ter11211141


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Thu, Aug 30 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 4 Snohomish 2 Glacier Peak 1
* Thu, Sep 6 Snohomish 1 Edmonds-Woodway 3
Sat, Sep 8 Snohomish 0 Jackson 3
* Tue, Sep 11 Snohomish 1 Archbishop Murphy 1
* Thu, Sep 13 Snohomish 1 Shorewood 2
* Tue, Sep 18 Snohomish 7 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Thu, Sep 20 Snohomish 1 Meadowdale 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Snohomish 4 Cedarcrest 3
* Thu, Sep 27 Snohomish 2 Shorecrest 3
* Sat, Sep 29 Snohomish 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Tue, Oct 2 Snohomish 2 Lynnwood 0
* Thu, Oct 4 Snohomish 5 Arlington 2
* Tue, Oct 9 Snohomish 5 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Snohomish 2 Oak Harbor 1
* Thu, Oct 18 Snohomish 4 Stanwood 0
* Tue, Oct 23 Snohomish 3 Everett 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 33A District at Shoreline Stadium
  Sat, Oct 27 Stanwood Won 2-1
  Tue, Oct 30 Squalicum Won 4-3
  Sat, Nov 3 Shorewood Won 3-2
Nov 5 - Nov 173A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, Nov 7 Holy Names Academy Lost 2-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy