2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington10111641
Marysville-Get9211241
Edmonds-Wd8131144
Stanwood8311371
Shorecrest7321463
Marysville-Pil633763
Snohomish6511191
Lynnwood3725112
Everett3815102
Shorewood2732104
Mountlake Ter2827102
Meadowdale2912131
Oak Harbor11013121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-17 GIRLS SOCCER
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Sat, Sep 3 Snohomish 1 Glacier Peak 2
Tue, Sep 6 Snohomish 2 Bellingham 1
Thu, Sep 8 Snohomish 1 Monroe 2
Mon, Sep 12 Snohomish 1 Ferndale 0
* Thu, Sep 15 Snohomish 2 Shorecrest 1
* Sat, Sep 17 Snohomish 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Tue, Sep 20 Snohomish 4 Oak Harbor 0
* Tue, Sep 27 Snohomish 4 Mountlake Terrace 2
* Thu, Sep 29 Snohomish 0 Stanwood 2
* Tue, Oct 4 Snohomish 0 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Thu, Oct 6 Snohomish 2 Shorewood 2
* Tue, Oct 11 Snohomish 1 Meadowdale 0
* Thu, Oct 13 Snohomish 0 Edmonds-Woodway 6
* Tue, Oct 18 Snohomish 3 Lynnwood 0
* Thu, Oct 20 Snohomish 1 Arlington 6
* Mon, Oct 24 Snohomish 6 Everett 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 53A District at Shoreline Stadium
  Wed, Oct 26 Ferndale Won 2-0
  Sat, Oct 29 Marysville-Getchell Won 2-0
  Tue, Nov 1 Stanwood Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 5 Arlington Lost 1-0
Nov 7 - Nov 193A State at Sparks Stadium
  Tue, Nov 8 Lakeside Lost 2-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy