League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Shorecrest60113
Snohomish60122
Stanwood5194
Edmonds-Wd51122
Arlington4176
Shorewood4286
Lynnwood2367
Meadowdale1449
Marysville-Get14211
Mountlake Ter14211
Everett15213
Marysville-Pil05013
Oak Harbor06311


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2017-18 Varsity Basketball Team
Photo Store
Monday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Gillian.d\'Hondt
44Jackson
42Mercer Island *


Wednesday, Jan 17
7:15 PM
Arlington
Snohomish *


SnoHS
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Pil
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Meadowdale
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Shorewood
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
7:15 PM
Stanwood
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:15 PM
Cascade
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:15 PM
Jackson
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:15 PM
Mariner
Monroe *


MonHS
Friday, Jan 19
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Grace Academy *


Grace
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:15 PM
Shorewood
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Snohomish
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Jackson
Monroe *


MonHS
7:15 PM
Kamiak
Cascade *


CasHS
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Mariner *


MarHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Fri, Nov 24 Jamboree
Wed, Nov 29 Snohomish 51 Monroe 47
Fri, Dec 1 Snohomish 64 Ferndale 41
Wed, Dec 6 Snohomish 59 Kamiak 47
Fri, Dec 8 Snohomish 48 Mt. Spokane 36
* Wed, Dec 13 Snohomish 49 Marysville-Getchell 20
* Fri, Dec 15 Snohomish 63 Oak Harbor 15
Tue, Dec 19 Snohomish 42 Glacier Peak 41
Wed, Dec 27 Snohomish 43 Gig Harbor 24
Thu, Dec 28 Snohomish 39 La Center 54
Sat, Dec 30 Snohomish 37 Lynden Christian 52
* Tue, Jan 2 Snohomish 53 Everett 9
* Fri, Jan 5 Snohomish 38 Meadowdale 26
* Wed, Jan 10 Snohomish 55 Lynnwood 38
* Fri, Jan 12 Snohomish 66 Edmonds-Woodway 64

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 17 Arlington
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 73A Play-In at Higher Seed
Feb 9 - Feb 173A District at MLT & JHS
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy