2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynnwood120194
Snohomish102176
Stanwood93194
Shorewood93185
Shorecrest841310
Edmonds-Wd84167
Marysville-Get751210
Arlington57616
Everett39416
Meadowdale29415
Mountlake Ter29317
Oak Harbor110415
Marysville-Pil011019


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-2017 Varsity
Photo Store
Friday, Feb 24
6:00 PM
Snohomish
Lincoln *


PHS
6:00 PM
Kamiak
Auburn Riv *


RHS
Saturday, Feb 25
12:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
West Seattle *


BC
4:00 PM
Bellarmine
Glacier Peak *


JksnHS
6:00 PM
Stanwood
Bellevue *


BC
6:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
Lynnwood *


Bothell
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Wed, Nov 30 Snohomish 57 Monroe 38
Fri, Dec 2 Snohomish 51 Ferndale 44
Mon, Dec 5 Snohomish 46 Kings 32
Wed, Dec 7 Snohomish 45 Kamiak 31
* Wed, Dec 14 Snohomish 52 Marysville-Getchell 42
* Fri, Dec 16 Snohomish 49 Oak Harbor 21
Tue, Dec 20 Snohomish 55 Glacier Peak 71
Tue, Dec 27 Snohomish 49 White River 53
Wed, Dec 28 Snohomish 45 Gig Harbor 33
Fri, Dec 30 Snohomish 27 Lynden Christian 46
* Wed, Jan 4 Snohomish 47 Everett 20
* Fri, Jan 6 Snohomish 57 Meadowdale 30
* Wed, Jan 11 Snohomish 44 Lynnwood 52
* Fri, Jan 13 Snohomish 59 Edmonds-Woodway 52
* Wed, Jan 18 Snohomish 57 Arlington 33
* Fri, Jan 20 Snohomish 46 Marysville-Pilchuck 18
* Wed, Jan 25 Snohomish 43 Stanwood 47
* Wed, Feb 1 Snohomish 52 Shorecrest 43
* Fri, Feb 3 Snohomish 50 Mountlake Terrace 35
* Wed, Feb 8 Snohomish 53 Shorewood 18

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 183A District at Jackson High School
  Fri, Feb 10 Marysville-Getchell Won 38-30
  Tue, Feb 14 Edmonds-Woodway Won 42-35
  Fri, Feb 17 Lynnwood Lost 55-53
Feb 24 - Mar 43A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Feb 24
6:00 PM
Lincoln Puyallup High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy