League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp121195
Arlington121177
Snohomish112198
Shorecrest112184
Marysville-Get94156
Edmonds-Wd851511
Meadowdale76159
Stanwood761111
Cedarcrest671210
Lynnwood67911
Everett49911
Shorewood211415
Mountlake Ter211416
Marysville-Pil112514
Oak Harbor014317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Nov 24 Jamboree
* Fri, Nov 30 Snohomish 38 Cedarcrest 31
Mon, Dec 3 Snohomish 48 Glacier Peak 63
Fri, Dec 7 Snohomish 32 Union 39
Sat, Dec 8 Snohomish 18 Prairie 57
* Tue, Dec 11 Snohomish 54 Meadowdale 37
* Fri, Dec 14 Snohomish 54 Mountlake Terrace 9
* Tue, Dec 18 Snohomish 45 Shorecrest 48
Fri, Dec 21 Snohomish 34 W F West 47
Sat, Dec 22 Snohomish 32 Mt. Spokane 55
Fri, Dec 28 Snohomish 65 Lake Stevens 44
* Fri, Jan 4 Snohomish 46 Edmonds-Woodway 44
* Tue, Jan 8 Snohomish 54 Archbishop Murphy 46
* Thu, Jan 10 Snohomish 47 Shorewood 22
* Fri, Jan 11 Snohomish 64 Lynnwood 31
* Tue, Jan 15 Snohomish 45 Marysville-Pilchuck 16
* Thu, Jan 17 Snohomish 55 Stanwood 38
* Tue, Jan 22 Snohomish 53 Oak Harbor 21
* Tue, Jan 29 Snohomish 51 Marysville-Getchell 39
* Fri, Feb 1 Snohomish 38 Arlington 40

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 183A District at Shorewood High School and Everett Community Colleg
  Wed, Feb 13 Ferndale Won 47-34
  Fri, Feb 15 Shorecrest Won 35-29
  Sat, Feb 16 Arlington Won 60-44
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 23 Lake Washington Won 38-35
  Wed, Feb 27 Seattle Prep. Won 42-39
  Thu, Feb 28 Kamiakin Lost 57-39
  Fri, Mar 1 Edmonds-Woodway Won 45-21
  Sat, Mar 2 West Seattle Won 38-33
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy