League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Everett000000
Lake Stevens000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000
Oak Harbor000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-17 GIRLS SWIM/DIVE TEAM
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 12 Stanwood
3:00 PM Away StanY
* Thu, Sep 14 Oak Harbor
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Tue, Sep 19 Marysville-Getchell
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Tue, Sep 19 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Sep 21 Mount Vernon
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Tue, Sep 26 Everett
2:30 PM Away FPP
Thu, Oct 5 Jackson
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Oct 5 Monroe
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Tue, Oct 10 Edmonds-Woodway
2:45 PM Away LynnPool
Tue, Oct 10 Mountlake Terrace
2:45 PM Away LynnPool
* Thu, Oct 12 Cascade
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Tue, Oct 17 Lake Stevens
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Thu, Oct 26 JV Last Chance Invite

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 5:00 PM
Nov 4, 10:00 AM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 10, 10:00 AM
Nov 11, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy