League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Cascade000000
Everett000000
Lake Stevens000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000
Oak Harbor000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-17 GIRLS SWIM/DIVE TEAM
Photo Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Stanwood
3:00 PM Away StanY
* Thu, Sep 19 Archbishop Murphy
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Sep 19 Monroe
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Tue, Sep 24 Everett
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Tue, Oct 1 Cascade
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Oct 3 Lake Stevens
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Tue, Oct 8 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away VandPool
Sat, Oct 12 District Dive Qualifier
Tue, Oct 15 Jackson
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Thu, Oct 17 Kamiak
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Sat, Oct 19 District Dive Qualifier
* Tue, Oct 22 Marysville-Getchell
2:45 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Marysville-Pilchuck
2:45 PM Away MPHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Mount Vernon
3:00 PM Away SkgtY
Sat, Oct 26 District Dive Qualifier
Wed, Oct 30 JV Invite
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 8, 12:00 AM
Nov 9, 12:00 AM
District 1 Championships
 Nov 8, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 4:00 PMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy