2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 11 MPHS Jamboree
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
10:00 AM Away MPHS
Tue, Mar 14 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
Thu, Mar 16 Jackson
4:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Mar 17 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Mar 21 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Mar 22 Everett
4:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Mar 28 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Mon, Apr 3 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Mon, May 1 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, May 3 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, May 5 Arlington
4:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Tue, May 9 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy