2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 SHS/GPHS Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 23 Snohomish 77 Monroe 69
Sat, Mar 25 Ray Cockrum
Snohomish 42 Wenatchee (Host) 69
Cashmere 62
Eastmont 30
Glacier Peak 100
Lake Stevens 74
* Thu, Mar 30 Snohomish 102 Meadowdale 48
* Thu, Mar 30 Snohomish 95 Marysville-Getchell 54
* Thu, Apr 13 Snohomish 72 Oak Harbor 78
* Thu, Apr 13 Snohomish 96 Marysville-Pilchuck 53
* Thu, Apr 20 Snohomish 59 Stanwood 88
* Thu, Apr 20 Snohomish 70 Everett 67
Sat, Apr 22 Eason Invitational
        More Info
Sat, Apr 22 Eason Invitational
Sat, Apr 22 Nike Eason Invitational
* Thu, Apr 27 Snohomish 24 Arlington 122
Fri, Apr 28 Nike/Jesuit Twilight Relays
Sat, Apr 29 Bill Harris Invite
Snohomish Federal Way (Host)
Auburn Riverside
Bremerton
Curtis
Chief Leschi
Chief Sealth
Decatur
Emerald Ridge
Foster
Hazen
Highline
Inglemoor
Kennedy Catholic
Kent Meridian
Kentwood
Lindbergh
Lynden
Mariner
Mt. Tahoma
Newport
Northwest
Pasco
Puyallup
Rainier Beach
Shoreline Christian
Steilacoom
South Kitsap
Squalicum
Wilson
* Tue, May 2 3A Wesco JV
Fri, May 5 Stanwood Twilight

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
3A North Divisional Meet at Oak Harbor High School
 May 17, 3:30 PM
May 19, 5:30 PM
3A District Championship at Shoreline Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy