2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish120151
Arlington93124
Stanwood93105
Everett6669
Marysville-Get48511
Oak Harbor111313
Marysville-Pil111115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Tue, Sep 6 Snohomish 3 Jackson 4
Thu, Sep 8 Snohomish 6 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Fri, Sep 9 Snohomish 4 Glacier Peak 3
* Mon, Sep 12 Snohomish 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Wed, Sep 14 Snohomish 7 Oak Harbor 0
* Thu, Sep 15 Snohomish 7 Everett 0
* Wed, Sep 21 Snohomish 7 Arlington 0
* Thu, Sep 22 Snohomish 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Mon, Sep 26 Snohomish 7 Stanwood 0
* Wed, Sep 28 Snohomish 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Thu, Sep 29 Snohomish 7 Oak Harbor 0
Fri, Sep 30 Snohomish 7 Meadowdale 0
* Mon, Oct 3 Snohomish 6 Everett 1
* Fri, Oct 7 Snohomish 6 Arlington 1
* Mon, Oct 10 Snohomish 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Tue, Oct 11 Snohomish 6 Stanwood 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 18, 1:00 PM
Oct 19, 1:00 PM
Wesco 3A North Division Tournament at Snohomish High School
 Oct 25, 1:00 PM
Oct 26, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy