League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish120133
Everett102123
Arlington84115
Stanwood6669
Oak Harbor39412
Marysville-Pil39511
Marysville-Get012016


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 16
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
Tuesday, Oct 17
 
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
 
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


JksnHS
 
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


SnoHS
 
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


GPHS
Wednesday, Oct 18
Time TBD
2A District Tennis Tournament
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Sammamish
Lynden
Liberty
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Archbishop Murp
Anacortes
Granite Falls


SVC
1:00 PM
4A District Tournament
Mount Vernon
Monroe
Mariner
Lake Stevens
Kamiak
Jackson
Glacier Peak
Cascade


JksnHS
1:00 PM
3A North Division Tournament
Stanwood
Snohomish
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil
Marysville-Get
Everett
Arlington


SnoHS
1:00 PM
3A South Division Tournament
Squalicum
Shorewood
Shorecrest
Meadowdale
Lynnwood
Ferndale
Edmonds-Wd


GPHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Snohomish 0 Jackson 7
Thu, Sep 7 Snohomish 2 Edmonds-Woodway 5
Fri, Sep 8 Snohomish 3 Glacier Peak 4
* Mon, Sep 11 Snohomish 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Wed, Sep 13 Snohomish 7 Oak Harbor 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Snohomish 5 Everett 2
Mon, Sep 18 Snohomish 6 Meadowdale 1
* Wed, Sep 20 Snohomish 6 Arlington 1
* Thu, Sep 21 Snohomish 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Mon, Sep 25 Snohomish 6 Stanwood 1
* Wed, Sep 27 Snohomish 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Thu, Sep 28 Snohomish 7 Oak Harbor 0
* Mon, Oct 2 Snohomish 6 Everett 1
* Thu, Oct 5 Snohomish 7 Arlington 0
* Mon, Oct 9 Snohomish 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Snohomish 7 Stanwood 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 1:00 PM
Oct 18, 1:00 PM
3A North Division Tournament at Snohomish High School
 Oct 24, 1:00 PM
Oct 25, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy