League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Tennis
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Wed, Mar 14 Snohomish 5 Glacier Peak 2
Tue, Mar 20 Snohomish 6 Edmonds-Woodway 1
Wed, Mar 21 Snohomish 5 Meadowdale 2
Thu, Mar 29 Snohomish 6 Shorewood 1
* Mon, Apr 9 Snohomish 7 Oak Harbor 0
* Tue, Apr 10 Snohomish 7 Arlington 0
* Tue, Apr 17 Snohomish 5 Stanwood 2
* Wed, Apr 18 Snohomish 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Thu, Apr 19 Snohomish 5 Everett 2
* Mon, Apr 23 Snohomish 7 Oak Harbor 0
* Tue, Apr 24 Snohomish 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Wed, Apr 25 Snohomish 6 Arlington 1
* Thu, Apr 26 Snohomish 7 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
* Fri, Apr 27 Snohomish 7 Stanwood 0
* Mon, Apr 30 Snohomish 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Tue, May 1 Snohomish 7 Everett 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 1:00 PM
May 9, 1:00 PM
Wesco 3A North Division Tournament at Snohomish High School
 May 15, 1:00 PM
May 16, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy