2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 14 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Home SnoHS
Tue, Mar 21 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Away EWHS
Wed, Mar 22 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Arlington
3:30 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away MPHS
* Mon, Apr 17 Everett
3:30 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home SnoHS
* Mon, Apr 24 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, May 1 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Home SnoHS
* Tue, May 2 Everett
3:30 PM Away Clark

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 1:00 PMWesco 3A North Division Tournament at Snohomish High School
 May 10, 1:00 PMWesco 3A North Division Tournament
 May 16, 1:00 PM
May 17, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy