League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Tue, Nov 27 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
Fri, Nov 30 Monroe
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
Tue, Dec 4 Sammamish
7:15 PM Away SHS
Fri, Dec 7 Cascade
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Dec 12 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Wed, Dec 19 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
Thu, Dec 27 Rogers (Puyallup)
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Mon, Jan 7 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Jan 9 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
Sat, Jan 19 Interlake
7:00 PM Home SnoHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Arlington
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy