2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-2017 Varsity
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Interlake
7:15 PM Away IHS
Fri, Dec 1 Glacier Peak
Away
Wed, Dec 6 Juanita
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
Tue, Dec 19 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
Thu, Dec 21 Jackson
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
Wed, Dec 27 North Creek
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
Fri, Dec 29 Cascade
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
Sat, Jan 13 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home SnoHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home SnoHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy