2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood120212
Shorecrest102212
Edmonds-Wd102185
Mountlake Ter931310
Arlington841211
Everett661211
Meadowdale56715
Marysville-Pil571112
Lynnwood48615
Snohomish39516
Marysville-Get210317
Shorewood210218
Oak Harbor110415


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-2017 Varsity
Photo Store
Friday, Feb 24
6:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


UHS
Saturday, Feb 25
2:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Clover Park *


MTHS
4:00 PM
Stanwood
Garfield *


BC
4:00 PM
TBD
Shorecrest *


Bothell
6:00 PM
Bellarmine
Kamiak *


JksnHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Snohomish 50 Jackson 71
Fri, Dec 2 Snohomish 31 Glacier Peak 69
Tue, Dec 6 Snohomish 23 Kamiak 52
Sat, Dec 10 Snohomish 61 Juanita 64
* Tue, Dec 13 Snohomish 54 Marysville-Getchell 68
* Fri, Dec 16 Snohomish 62 Oak Harbor 33
Tue, Dec 20 Snohomish 58 Ferndale 69
Wed, Dec 28 Snohomish 47 Bothell 71
Thu, Dec 29 Snohomish 69 Mariner 51
Fri, Dec 30 Snohomish 69 Kelowna, BC 65
* Tue, Jan 3 Snohomish 57 Everett 55
* Thu, Jan 5 Snohomish 69 Meadowdale 75
* Tue, Jan 10 Snohomish 53 Lynnwood 75
* Fri, Jan 13 Snohomish 33 Edmonds-Woodway 53
* Tue, Jan 17 Snohomish 58 Arlington 77
* Fri, Jan 20 Snohomish 40 Marysville-Pilchuck 56
* Wed, Jan 25 Snohomish 52 Stanwood 80
* Tue, Jan 31 Snohomish 38 Shorecrest 55
* Fri, Feb 3 Snohomish 38 Mountlake Terrace 48
* Wed, Feb 8 Snohomish 59 Shorewood 57

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 183A District at Jackson High School
  Fri, Feb 10 Meadowdale Lost 66-54
Feb 24 - Mar 43A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy