League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil130193
Arlington103166
Mountlake Ter94157
Stanwood94156
Edmonds-Wd85129
Marysville-Get851111
Lynnwood76812
Shorecrest76149
Meadowdale671010
Shorewood67814
Oak Harbor410614
Snohomish310613
Archbishop Murp310812
Cedarcrest310812
Everett211316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
47Inglemoor
50Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Luke.Ande
56Jackson
65Mount Si *


Friday, Feb 22
6:00 PM
Arlington
Wilson *


MTHS
8:00 PM
Issaquah
Glacier Peak *


EvCC
Saturday, Feb 23
12:00 PM
Kelso
Marysville-Pil *


EvCC
4:00 PM
Jackson
Federal Way *


PHS
6:00 PM
Shorecrest
Capital *


THS
6:00 PM
Stanwood
O\'Dea *


GarfldHS
6:00 PM
Mariner
Kentridge *


AMHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Tue, Nov 27 Snohomish 57 Inglemoor 74
Fri, Nov 30 Snohomish 56 Monroe 41
Tue, Dec 4 Snohomish 64 Sammamish 32
Fri, Dec 7 Snohomish 59 Cascade 33
* Wed, Dec 12 Snohomish 38 Meadowdale 52
* Fri, Dec 14 Snohomish 48 Mountlake Terrace 61
* Wed, Dec 19 Snohomish 37 Shorecrest 50
* Fri, Dec 21 Snohomish 43 Cedarcrest 45
Thu, Dec 27 Snohomish 46 Rogers (Puyallup) 48
* Fri, Jan 4 Snohomish 47 Edmonds-Woodway 78
* Mon, Jan 7 Snohomish 55 Archbishop Murphy 41
* Wed, Jan 9 Snohomish 59 Shorewood 49
* Fri, Jan 11 Snohomish 54 Lynnwood 59
* Wed, Jan 16 Snohomish 50 Marysville-Pilchuck 64
* Fri, Jan 18 Snohomish 58 Stanwood 66
Sat, Jan 19 Snohomish 50 Interlake 52
* Wed, Jan 23 Snohomish 42 Oak Harbor 50
* Wed, Jan 30 Snohomish 56 Marysville-Getchell 54
* Fri, Feb 1 Snohomish 45 Arlington 63
Wed, Feb 6 Snohomish Everett
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck and Everett Community College
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy