League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016-2017 Wrestling
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 2 Sumner Duels-Ed Arima Tournament
Sumner (Host)
Away SHS
Tue, Dec 5 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home SnoHS
Thu, Dec 7 Shorewood
5:30 PM Home EWHS
        at Edmonds-Woodway HS
Thu, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
Thu, Dec 21 Edmonds Triple Dual
Edmonds-Woodway (Host)
Away
Thu, Dec 28 NW Duals
West Alban
Fri, Dec 29 NW Duals
West Alban
Sat, Jan 6 Panther Classic
Home
* Tue, Jan 9 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home SnoHS
Sat, Jan 13 Matman Classic
Central Kitsap (Host)
Away
* Thu, Jan 18 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home SnoHS
Sat, Jan 20 Lynden Tournament
Lynden (Host)
6:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Everett
7:00 PM Home SnoHS
Fri, Jan 26 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Home SnoHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 5:00 PM
Feb 3, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional at Stanwood High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AMRegional at Edmonds-Woodway High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy