2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens9001100
Stanwood820930
Glacier Peak620850
Mount Vernon630640
Everett540680
Oak Harbor350370
Monroe350480
Snohomish2603100
Marysville-Get0801120
Marysville-Pil0801120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 6 Snohomish 55 Stanwood 112
Thu, Dec 8 Snohomish 62 Edmonds-Woodway 119
Thu, Dec 8 Snohomish 107 Mountlake Terrace 63
* Mon, Dec 12 Snohomish 89 Oak Harbor 93
* Thu, Dec 15 Snohomish 83 Monroe 96
Thu, Dec 15 Snohomish 83 Archbishop Murphy 101
Sat, Jan 7 Kentridge Invitational
Tue, Jan 10 Snohomish 48 Jackson 135
Thu, Jan 12 Snohomish 49 Kamiak 137
Sat, Jan 14 Dive Qualifier
        8:30 Warm-up
* Tue, Jan 17 Snohomish 91 Everett 92
* Thu, Jan 19 Snohomish 57 Lake Stevens 129
Sat, Jan 21 Dive Qualifier
        4:30 Warm-up
* Tue, Jan 24 Snohomish 86 Mount Vernon 96
* Thu, Jan 26 Snohomish 112 Marysville-Getchell 67
* Thu, Jan 26 Snohomish 113 Marysville-Pilchuck 67
Sat, Jan 28 Dive Qualifier
        8:30 Warm-up
Thu, Feb 2 Last Chance Meet - South

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 12:00 AMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 10, 5:00 PM3A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 11, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMState Swim/Dive Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 Feb 18, 12:00 AMState Swim/Dive Championshps at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy