League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Everett000000
Glacier Peak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000
Oak Harbor000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 4 Everett
2:30 PM Away FPP
* Thu, Dec 6 Stanwood
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Tue, Dec 11 Oak Harbor
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Dec 13 Monroe
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Tue, Dec 18 Archbishop Murphy
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Tue, Jan 8 Marysville-Getchell
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Tue, Jan 8 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Thu, Jan 10 Kamiak
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Sat, Jan 12 Kentridge Invite
* Thu, Jan 17 Lake Stevens
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Tue, Jan 22 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShlnPool
* Thu, Jan 24 Mount Vernon
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 3:00 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 8, 3:00 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 9, 4:00 PMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy