League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens400400
Glacier Peak400400
Snohomish400400
Mount Vernon310310
Stanwood320340
Archbishop Murp220220
Everett130130
Marysville-Pil030030
Oak Harbor030030
Marysville-Get030030
Monroe040050


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 18
2:30 PM
Snohomish
Archbishop Murp *


WstCst
2:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Archbishop Murp *


WstCst
2:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Everett *


FPP
2:30 PM
Stanwood
Anacortes *


Fidalgo
3:00 PM
Shorewood
Edmonds-Wd *


LynnPool
3:00 PM
Shorewood
Mountlake Ter *


LynnPool
3:15 PM
Monroe
Mariner *


KamHS
3:15 PM
Cascade
Marysville-Get *


MPHS
3:15 PM
Cascade
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
3:30 PM
Lynnwood
Shorecrest *


ShlnPool
3:30 PM
Meadowdale
Shorecrest *


ShlnPool
Thursday, Dec 20
2:30 PM
Monroe
Archbishop Murp *


WstCst
3:00 PM
Meadowdale
Edmonds-Wd *


LynnPool
3:00 PM
Meadowdale
Mountlake Ter *


LynnPool
3:00 PM
Lynnwood
Edmonds-Wd *


LynnPool
3:00 PM
Lynnwood
Mountlake Ter *


LynnPool
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 4 Snohomish 106 Everett 76
* Thu, Dec 6 Snohomish 121 Stanwood 59
* Tue, Dec 11 Snohomish 122 Oak Harbor 62
* Thu, Dec 13 Snohomish 115 Monroe 70

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 18 Archbishop Murphy
2:30 PM Away WstCst
Sat, Jan 5 District Dive Qualifier
10:00 AM KamHS
        Warm up at 8:30 a.m.
* Tue, Jan 8 Marysville-Getchell
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Tue, Jan 8 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Thu, Jan 10 Kamiak
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Sat, Jan 12 Kentridge Invite
* Thu, Jan 17 Lake Stevens
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Sat, Jan 19 District Dive Qualifier
2:00 PM SnoAqu
        Warm Up 12:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 22 Shorewood
3:30 PM Away ShlnPool
* Thu, Jan 24 Mount Vernon
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Sat, Jan 26 District Dive Qualifier
10:00 AM MarHS
        Warm Up 8:30 a.m.
Thu, Jan 31 Last Chance Meet
Snohomish (Host)
Cascade
Edmonds-Woodway
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Kamiak
Lynnwood
Mariner
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Shorecrest
Shorewood
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 8, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 9, 4:00 PMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 10:00 PM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
State Championship Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy