League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Everett000000
Glacier Peak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000
Oak Harbor000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 5 Everett
2:30 PM Away FPP
* Thu, Dec 7 Stanwood
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Dec 7 Glacier Peak
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Tue, Dec 12 Oak Harbor
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Dec 14 Monroe
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Sat, Jan 6 Kentridge Invite
10:00 AM
* Tue, Jan 9 Marysville-Getchell
2:45 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Marysville-Pilchuck
2:45 PM Away MPHS
Thu, Jan 11 Kamiak
3:15 PM Away KamHS
Tue, Jan 16 Edmonds-Woodway
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
Tue, Jan 16 Mountlake Terrace
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Jan 18 Lake Stevens
3:15 PM Away LSHS
Tue, Jan 23 Mariner
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu
* Thu, Jan 25 Mount Vernon
2:30 PM Away SkgtY
Thu, Feb 1 Last Chance Meet
3:15 PM Home SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 9, 5:00 PM
Feb 10, 4:00 PM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 16, 10:00 AMState Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 17, 10:00 AMState Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy