League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Marysville-Pil10111211
Shorewood10201031
Meadowdale840950
Shorecrest840860
Snohomish732833
Edmonds-Wd732742
Lynnwood741851
Archbishop Murp543553
Cedarcrest660680
Mountlake Ter471473
Arlington471572
Stanwood381491
Everett273383
Marysville-Get21012111
Oak Harbor01300150


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
Final
Scored By: Cesar.Sanchez
1Shorewood
0Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Drew.Thompson
0Archbishop Murp
1Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: George.Dremousis
0Meadowdale
1Mountlake Ter *


Tuesday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Bernardo.Ibarra
3Jackson
0Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Laiblin
2Snohomish
0Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Crews
2Glacier Peak
2Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Henry.Busch
2Lake Stevens
2Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Korey.Hope
1Kamiak
0Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Pablo.Mummey
0Edmonds-Wd
2Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Bartley1
0Marysville-Get
4Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Kieren.Raney
0Stanwood
3Arlington *


Wednesday, Apr 24
6:00 PM
Meadowdale
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
7:30 PM
Shorecrest
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
Friday, Apr 26
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:00 PM
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
7:30 PM
Cascade
Jackson *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:30 PM
Kamiak
Mariner *


Goddard
7:30 PM
Oak Harbor
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:30 PM
Cedarcrest
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Stanwood
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Snohomish 1 Squalicum 1
Tue, Mar 12 Snohomish 4 O'Dea 1
* Fri, Mar 15 Snohomish 1 Edmonds-Woodway 1
* Tue, Mar 19 Snohomish 4 Archbishop Murphy 0
* Sat, Mar 23 Snohomish 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Snohomish 1 Meadowdale 2
* Fri, Mar 29 Snohomish 2 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Mon, Apr 1 Snohomish 2 Cedarcrest 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Snohomish 2 Shorecrest 1
* Mon, Apr 8 Snohomish 0 Lynnwood 1
* Wed, Apr 10 Snohomish 5 Arlington 0
* Fri, Apr 12 Snohomish 0 Shorewood 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Snohomish 4 Marysville-Getchell 3
* Tue, Apr 23 Snohomish 2 Oak Harbor 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 26 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Tue, Apr 30 Everett
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A District at Shoreline Stadium
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy