League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Squalicum
1:00 PM Away Civic
Tue, Mar 13 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
Wed, Mar 14 O'Dea
Away
Fri, Mar 16 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Shorecrest
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Tue, Mar 27 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Fri, Mar 30 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Mon, Apr 2 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Wed, Apr 4 Stanwood
7:30 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Fri, Apr 13 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Mon, Apr 16 Shorewood
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Thu, Apr 19 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Apr 24 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Apr 27 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, May 1 Everett
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy