League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Squalicum
5:00 PM Home SnoHS
Tue, Mar 12 O'Dea
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Fri, Mar 15 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Tue, Mar 19 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Sat, Mar 23 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Tue, Mar 26 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Fri, Mar 29 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Cedarcrest
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Wed, Apr 3 Shorecrest
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Mon, Apr 8 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Arlington
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Tue, Apr 16 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt
* Tue, Apr 30 Everett
7:30 PM Home VetMemSt

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy