League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Snohomish
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Snohomish Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Snohomish 5 Monroe 3
Wed, Mar 15 Snohomish 1 O'Dea 2
Fri, Mar 17 Snohomish 4 Glacier Peak 1
* Fri, Mar 24 Snohomish 4 Shorecrest 2
* Tue, Mar 28 Snohomish 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Fri, Mar 31 Snohomish 6 Oak Harbor 1
* Mon, Apr 3 Snohomish 1 Marysville-Getchell 2
* Wed, Apr 5 Snohomish 8 Stanwood 1
* Tue, Apr 11 Snohomish 2 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Fri, Apr 14 Snohomish 4 Lynnwood 2
* Mon, Apr 17 Snohomish 2 Shorewood 1
* Thu, Apr 20 Snohomish 3 Edmonds-Woodway 2
* Tue, Apr 25 Snohomish 6 Meadowdale 1
* Fri, Apr 28 Snohomish 8 Arlington 2
* Mon, May 1 Snohomish 4 Everett 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Arlington Won 2-0
  Tue, May 9 Shorecrest Won 3-1
  Sat, May 13 Lynnwood Lost 4-1
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 16 Lakeside Won 5-2
  Sat, May 20 Kamiakin Won 2-1
  Fri, May 26 Gig Harbor Won 4-3
  Sat, May 27 Roosevelt Lost 2-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy