League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Stanwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Stanwood Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Stanwood Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Sedro-Woolley (Host)
Away SWHS
Tue, Dec 3 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home StanHS
Thu, Dec 5 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
Tue, Dec 10 Arlington
7:15 PM Home StanHS
Fri, Dec 13 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home StanHS
Thu, Jan 2 Bothell
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home StanHS
Sat, Jan 11 Lake Washington
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home StanHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy