Stanwood Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Stanwood Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 10 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
Wed, Dec 16 La Conner
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Everett
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Thu, Jan 7 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Mon, Jan 11 Monroe
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Jackson
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Mon, Feb 8 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy