Stanwood Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Stanwood Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Stanwood Opponent Result  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Thu, Sep 12 Stanwood 2 Lake Stevens 5
Lost
Mon, Sep 16 Stanwood 7 Mountlake Terrace 0
Won
Wed, Sep 18 Stanwood 3 Mount Vernon 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Stanwood 7 Marysville-Getchell 0
Won
* Wed, Sep 25 Stanwood 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Stanwood 7 Everett 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Stanwood 3 Snohomish 4
Lost
* Wed, Oct 2 Stanwood 5 Arlington 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Stanwood 7 Oak Harbor 0
Won
Wed, Oct 9 Stanwood 7 Arlington 0
Won
Thu, Oct 10 Stanwood 4 Edmonds-Woodway 3
Won
Mon, Oct 14 Stanwood 7 Cascade 0
Won
Tue, Oct 15 Stanwood 1 Kamiak 6
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
3A North Tournament at Snohomish High School
 Oct 29, 1:00 PM
Oct 30, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy