League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Stanwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Stanwood Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Stanwood Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Stanwood Opponent Result  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Thu, Sep 12 Stanwood 2 Lake Stevens 5
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 16 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home StanHS
Wed, Sep 18 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Away MGHS
* Mon, Sep 23 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home StanHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away TotemMS
* Thu, Sep 26 Everett
3:30 PM Home StanHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Arlington
3:30 PM Home StanHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
Tue, Oct 8 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Home StanHS
Wed, Oct 9 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
Thu, Oct 10 Edmonds-Woodway
3:30 PM Home StanHS
Mon, Oct 14 Cascade
3:30 PM Away CasHS
Tue, Oct 15 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy