League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Stanwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Stanwood Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Stanwood Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Stanwood Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 28 Stanwood 63 Lynden 58
Won
Fri, Dec 1 Stanwood 63 Anacortes 74
Lost
Tue, Dec 5 Stanwood 76 Lake Stevens 55
Won
Fri, Dec 8 Stanwood 56 Squalicum 63
Lost
Sat, Dec 9 Stanwood 57 Union 63
Lost
* Tue, Dec 12 Stanwood 71 Everett 62
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Stanwood 68 Marysville-Pilchuck 77
Lost
Thu, Dec 21 Stanwood 45 Central Valley 43
Won
Fri, Dec 22 Stanwood 49 Camas 34
Won
Sat, Dec 23 Stanwood 49 O'Dea 73
Lost
* Tue, Jan 2 Stanwood 86 Edmonds-Woodway 57
Won
* Fri, Jan 5 Stanwood 100 Oak Harbor 46
Won
* Tue, Jan 9 Stanwood 76 Shorewood 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 12 Stanwood 64 Lynnwood 55
Won
* Tue, Jan 16 Stanwood 85 Marysville-Getchell 60
Won
* Tue, Jan 23 Stanwood 73 Snohomish 40
Won
* Fri, Jan 26 Stanwood 76 Arlington 41
Won
* Tue, Jan 30 Stanwood 55 Mountlake Terrace 77
Lost
* Thu, Feb 1 Stanwood 82 Meadowdale 68
Won
* Mon, Feb 5 Stanwood 61 Shorecrest 58
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 83A Play-In at Higher Seed
Feb 10 - Feb 173A District at Jackson High School
  Sat, Feb 10 Edmonds-Woodway Won 68-64
  Wed, Feb 14 Shorecrest Won 67-49
  Sat, Feb 17 Marysville-Pilchuck Lost 65-60
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 24
4:00 PM
Kamiakin Jackson High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy