2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Stanwood Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Stanwood Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
Fri, Dec 1 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away AHS
Tue, Dec 5 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
Fri, Dec 8 Squalicum
7:15 PM Away SqualHS
Sat, Dec 9 Union
3:00 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home StanHS
Tue, Dec 26 Mater Dei Catholic
Away
Wed, Dec 27 Bakersfield, CA
7:15 PM Home StanHS
Thu, Dec 28 Poway, CA
7:15 PM Home StanHS
Fri, Dec 29 Wasilla, AK
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home StanHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy