Stanwood Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Stanwood Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Mariner
1:00 PM Away Goddard
Tue, Mar 17 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Home StanHS
* Thu, Mar 19 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Fri, Mar 27 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home StanHS
* Sat, Mar 28 Everett
2:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Tue, Mar 31 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Cedarcrest
7:30 PM Home StanHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Shorecrest
7:30 PM Home StanHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Home StanHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, May 1 Snohomish
7:30 PM Home StanHS
* Tue, May 5 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Home StanHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 163A District at Shoreline Stadium
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy