League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Edmonds-Woodway Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:new size 12

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Sat, Aug 26 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 1 Edmonds-Woodway 10 Jackson 0
Won
Thu, Sep 7 Edmonds-Woodway 38 Kentwood 28
Won
Fri, Sep 15 Edmonds-Woodway 6 Woodinville 24
Lost
* Fri, Sep 22 Edmonds-Woodway 44 Everett 13
Won
* Fri, Sep 29 Edmonds-Woodway 47 Lynnwood 8
Won
* Fri, Oct 6 Edmonds-Woodway 21 Meadowdale 6
Won
* Thu, Oct 12 Edmonds-Woodway 45 Mountlake Terrace 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 20 Edmonds-Woodway 38 Shorecrest 7
Won
* Fri, Oct 27 Edmonds-Woodway 38 Snohomish 17
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
  Fri, Nov 3 Gig Harbor Won 24-6
Nov 10 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Nov 10 Eastside Catholic Lost 42-13
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 10, 7:45 PMEdmonds-Woodway @ Eastside Catholic at Seattle Memorial Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy