League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Edmonds-Woodway Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:new size 12

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 31 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
* Fri, Sep 7 Shorecrest
5:00 PM Home EdStad
Thu, Sep 13 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away PopKeene
* Fri, Sep 21 Meadowdale
5:00 PM Home EdStad
* Fri, Sep 28 Lynnwood
8:00 PM Away EdStad
* Fri, Oct 5 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
* Fri, Oct 12 Shorewood
5:00 PM Home EdStad
        EW Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 19 Everett
5:00 PM Away EvMem
Fri, Oct 26 Week 9 3A Cross Over Games @ South
Fri, Nov 2 Week 10 Cross Overs
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
Nov 10 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy