Edmonds-Woodway Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Edmonds-Woodway 14 Glacier Peak 35
Lost
* Fri, Sep 13 Edmonds-Woodway 38 Shorecrest 14
Won
Fri, Sep 20 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Woodinville 35
Lost
* Fri, Sep 27 Edmonds-Woodway 27 Meadowdale 13
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 Edmonds-Woodway 28 Lynnwood 13
Won
* Fri, Oct 11 Edmonds-Woodway 14 Snohomish 24
Lost
* Fri, Oct 18 Edmonds-Woodway 21 Shorewood 3
Won
* Fri, Oct 25 Edmonds-Woodway 49 Everett 7
Won
Fri, Nov 1 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Squalicum 28
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Yelm Lost 27-17
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy