League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Edmonds-Woodway Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:new size 12

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 4 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Thu, Sep 6 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
* Tue, Sep 11 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Thu, Sep 13 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
Sat, Sep 15 Squalicum
1:00 PM Away Civic
* Tue, Sep 18 Arlington
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Thu, Sep 20 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Tue, Oct 2 Stanwood
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Thu, Oct 4 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Tue, Oct 9 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Shorecrest
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Tue, Oct 16 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 23 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Home EdStad
* Thu, Oct 25 Archbishop Murphy
7:30 PM Away AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 263A Play-In at
Oct 28 - Nov 43A District at Edmonds Stadium
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy