League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Edmonds-Woodway Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Kamiak 0
Won
Sat, Sep 14 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Squalicum 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 17 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 19 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Everett 1
Won
* Sat, Sep 21 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Snohomish 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Arlington 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 26 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Oak Harbor 0
Won
* Sat, Sep 28 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Archbishop Murphy 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Marysville-Getchell 2
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Stanwood 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Mountlake Terrace 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Cedarcrest 1
Tied
* Thu, Oct 17 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Shorecrest 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Lynnwood 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 24 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Shorewood 1
Lost
* Tue, Oct 29 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Meadowdale 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 93A District at Shoreline Stadium
  Sat, Nov 2 Arlington Won 2-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Marysville-Getchell Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Shorecrest Won 2-1
  Sat, Nov 9 Snohomish Lost 2-0
Nov 11 - Nov 233A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy