League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Edmonds-Woodway Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Nov 24 Jaguar Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Edmonds-Woodway 55 Juanita 34
Won
Fri, Nov 30 Edmonds-Woodway 53 Lynden Christian 65
Lost
Fri, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway 62 Lake Stevens 54
Won
* Tue, Dec 11 Edmonds-Woodway 56 Stanwood 39
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Edmonds-Woodway 74 Marysville-Pilchuck 24
Won
* Tue, Dec 18 Edmonds-Woodway 64 Oak Harbor 15
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 Edmonds-Woodway 71 Everett 38
Won
Thu, Dec 27 Edmonds-Woodway 43 Chiawana 60
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Edmonds-Woodway 57 W F West 70
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Edmonds-Woodway 74 Kentlake 63
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 Edmonds-Woodway 44 Snohomish 46
Lost
* Thu, Jan 10 Edmonds-Woodway 60 Arlington 61
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Edmonds-Woodway 41 Marysville-Getchell 47
Lost
* Tue, Jan 15 Edmonds-Woodway 55 Archbishop Murphy 66
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Edmonds-Woodway 77 Meadowdale 58
Won
* Tue, Jan 22 Edmonds-Woodway 76 Mountlake Terrace 31
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 25 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home EWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 163A District at Shorewood High School and Everett Community Colleg
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy