League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Edmonds-Woodway Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Tue, Nov 27 Juanita
7:15 PM Home EWHS
Fri, Nov 30 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
Tue, Dec 4 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Dec 11 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Everett
7:15 PM Home EWHS
Thu, Dec 27 Glacier Peak Tournament
Glacier Peak (Host)
TBD Away GPHS
Fri, Dec 28 Glacier Peak Tournament
Glacier Peak (Host)
TBD Away GPHS
Sat, Dec 29 Glacier Peak Tournament
Glacier Peak (Host)
TBD Away GPHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Thu, Jan 10 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Meadowdale
5:40 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Shorewood
7:15 PM Away ShwdHS
* Mon, Feb 4 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home EWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy