League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Edmonds-Woodway Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:new size 12

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Lynnwood (Host)
10:00 AM Away LynnHS
Wed, Mar 14 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Home EWHS
Fri, Mar 16 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
Tue, Mar 20 Monroe
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Mar 23 Shorewood
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Mon, Mar 26 Meadowdale
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Lynnwood
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Marysville-Getchell
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Apr 13 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Mon, Apr 16 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Wed, Apr 18 Marysville-Pilchuck
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Stanwood
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Mountlake Terrace
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, May 2 Shorewood
6:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Fri, May 4 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Mon, May 7 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, May 8 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy