League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Edmonds-Woodway Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Edmonds SD Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Bishop Blanchet 3
Won
Wed, Mar 13 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Garfield 10
Lost
Fri, Mar 15 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Lake Stevens 10
Lost
Tue, Mar 19 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Jackson 18
Lost
Wed, Mar 20 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Meadowdale 12
Lost
Fri, Mar 22 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Glacier Peak 1
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Arlington 8
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Everett 7
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Edmonds-Woodway 8 Oak Harbor 18
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Marysville-Getchell 18
Lost
* Mon, Apr 8 Edmonds-Woodway 8 Stanwood 7
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Edmonds-Woodway 6 Cedarcrest 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Mountlake Terrace 8
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Edmonds-Woodway 9 Shorecrest 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Lynnwood 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Shorewood 3
Won
* Wed, May 1 Edmonds-Woodway 0 Meadowdale 5
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Archbishop Murphy 0
Won
* Mon, May 6 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Snohomish 12
Lost
* Tue, May 7 Edmonds-Woodway 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 4
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 163A District at Phil Johnson Fields
  Thu, May 9 Shorecrest Won 6-5
  Tue, May 14 Arlington Won 15-3
  Tue, May 14 Snohomish Lost 7-6
  Thu, May 16 Marysville-Pilchuck Won 9-6
  Thu, May 16 Everett Lost 8-0
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC
  Fri, May 24 Stadium Lost 7-0
  Fri, May 24 Prairie Lost 9-2
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy