League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Edmonds-Woodway Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 16 Bishop Blanchet
Away
Wed, Mar 18 Garfield
6:00 PM Home EWHS
Thu, Mar 19 Lake Stevens
Away
Tue, Mar 24 Jackson
6:00 PM Home EWHS
Wed, Mar 25 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
Fri, Mar 27 Glacier Peak
Away
* Tue, Mar 31 Arlington
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Mon, Apr 6 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Marysville-Getchell
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Stanwood
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Mountlake Terrace
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, May 1 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Mon, May 4 Shorewood
6:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Wed, May 6 Meadowdale
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Thu, May 7 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Mon, May 11 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, May 12 Marysville-Pilchuck
6:00 PM Home EWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 213A District at Phil Johnson Fields
May 29 - May 303A State at RAC
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy