League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Edmonds-Woodway Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 15 Lake Stevens
6:00 PM Home EWHS
Tue, Mar 19 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
Wed, Mar 20 Meadowdale
6:00 PM Home EWHS
Fri, Mar 22 Glacier Peak
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Everett
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Oak Harbor
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Cedarcrest
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Lynnwood
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Shorewood
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, May 1 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, May 2 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Mon, May 6 Snohomish
6:00 PM Home EWHS
* Tue, May 7 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy