League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Edmonds-Woodway Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 14 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Inglemoor 4
Lost
Fri, Mar 16 Edmonds-Woodway 5 Glacier Peak 13
Lost
Tue, Mar 20 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Monroe 11
Lost
* Wed, Mar 21 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Mountlake Terrace 5
Won
* Mon, Mar 26 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Meadowdale 4
Won
* Tue, Mar 27 Edmonds-Woodway 10 Shorewood 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 28 Edmonds-Woodway 13 Lynnwood 3
Won
* Fri, Mar 30 Edmonds-Woodway 13 Shorecrest 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 10 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Marysville-Getchell 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 11 Edmonds-Woodway 14 Arlington 9
Won
* Fri, Apr 13 Edmonds-Woodway 4 Everett 5
Lost
* Wed, Apr 18 Edmonds-Woodway 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 20 Edmonds-Woodway 3 Snohomish 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 23 Edmonds-Woodway 8 Oak Harbor 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 24 Edmonds-Woodway 8 Stanwood 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 27 Edmonds-Woodway 6 Mountlake Terrace 5
Won
* Wed, May 2 Edmonds-Woodway 13 Shorewood 2
Won
* Fri, May 4 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Meadowdale 4
Lost
* Mon, May 7 Edmonds-Woodway 16 Shorecrest 0
Won
* Tue, May 8 Edmonds-Woodway 11 Lynnwood 8
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 15 Everett Won 4-3
  Tue, May 15 Arlington Won 22-2
  Fri, May 18 Snohomish Lost 8-0
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 25 Bainbridge Won 6-4
  Fri, May 25 Bonney Lake Lost 4-2
  Fri, May 25 Gig Harbor Lost 11-10
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy